AKC Pet Car Seat Cover - 59x57”

Closeouts. Designed to fit standard back seats, AKC's pet car seat cover protects car upholstery from wayward dirt and fur when your four-legged friend comes along for the ride.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mailmandave1 from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I find this seat cover to fit well and seems to be durable. Time will tell. I wish it could be washed in a washing machine, but most of the dirt falls off just fine when the cover is shaken.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bswayze from S. GA on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    But for my truck it is a bit narrow. It doesn't come out to the edge of the seat on either side, in fact leaves nearly 4 inches bare on each side. I will say I have looked & not found any that are wide enough. They don't seem to make one for truck seats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Portsmouth nh on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I go thru lots of these. This one is average quality but connects to the front seat headrests as opposed to wrapping around the bottom of the backseat - kind of like the pricier hammock style seats you see. so far it keeps the mud in nice, fit my Honda Ridgeline well, and does what it's suppose to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phishymama from Baltimore on Monday, March 16, 2015
    But it is not Jack Russell proof. It took 5 minutes for our pooch to figure out how to get under the cover, defeating the purpose. It would be nice to have a way to anchor it on the sides as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael Heimann from Carlton WA on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    It fit like it was made for rav 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from PA on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    I've used a tarp to cover my back seat, and this is a clear step up! It fits great, looks great and works great!...I don't have a dog, but other animals, and this blends in and is so much better than how I had put things together before. It's light in weight, but tough.
  • Reviewed by Greyhound Mom from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Purchased for Toyota Camry 2013. Seems to fit car okay, however, my greyhound slips all over the back seat, making it unsafe. In addition, with just a little pressure from a slippin' and slidin' dog, the clips give way. I don't recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SonoraGolfer from Sonora, CA on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    It kept our three dogs where I wanted them... in the backseat. I recently had surgery and didn't want to keep turning to the back to keep the dogs at bay. This worked great. They couldn't get over it. (Two mid-aize dogs and a Chihuahua.)

    My only wish is that it kept the dog hair from flying everywhere! It does help but my husband still vacuumed after our excursion out.

    All in all I am pleased with the product and it was a good buy. Just saw it last night for almost twice as much in another circular.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peg from CO on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This was very easy to hook up to my Subaru wagon. It looks easy to clean as well. The only negative is it's a bit slippery, so when I turn the car, the dogs slide a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peg from CO on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This was very easy to hook up to my Subaru wagon. It looks easy to clean as well. The only negative is it's a bit slippery, so when I turn the car, the dogs slide a bit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #