Customer Reviews Of:
AKC Pet Car Seat Cover - 59x57"

Closeouts. Designed to fit standard back seats, AKC's pet car seat cover protects car upholstery from wayward dirt and fur when your four-legged friend comes along for the ride.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews 3.926315 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dgnoy from GA on Monday, April 4, 2016
    I actually just used this today to take my big old Akita to the vet. It fit perfectly in the back of my Civic. When I received it a few weeks ago, I did notice an odor like other reviewers mentioned. No problem as I hung it up on my back porch for the odor to disappate which it finally did. I've been searching something to protect my back seat and this definitely fits the bill.
  • Reviewed by Misshikergirl from California on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    This backseat car cover has done the job for a year and half now. The edges around the zipper tore off a long time ago, but I don't mind as my dog likes to rest her chin on my center console and the tear allows her to do that. It keeps her Golden Retriever hair off my seats, and since we go hiking, this cover also keeps her muddy paws off my car upholstery. It's easy to fasten onto the headrests, and the buckles are adjustable. Aside from the torn zipper, the rest of the seams are holding up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Colorado on Monday, February 15, 2016
    Durable, fits well and the color matches our car!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Field Biologist from Oregon on Saturday, February 13, 2016
    Well made, easy to install. Could be taller in front, our 38 lb dog can climb up front easily, smaller dogs probably cannot.
  • Reviewed by Riverain from Maryland on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    the material is fairly thin, so the corners fall. the edging was torn on arrival. it's good for occasional use but my dog rides every day and it's not held up as well as I would like. I do really like the straps on both ends and the zipper in the middle. I just wish it had been made with thicker material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoGoat from WY on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    This functions as I'd hoped and perfectly covers the back of my Nissan Frontier. The material is a tad slick and my GSP pup slides around like the scene from Dumb and Dumber but it keeps hair and worse off my seats. Center zip is a nice feature but the buckles are of the very lowest possible quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla from Knoxville, TN on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I bought seat covers for my car (Ford Fiesta) and my fiancé's truck (Ford F150) for our German Shepherd.. we absolutely love the seat covers and are totally satisfied. I love how you can easily hook and unhook the cover. I also love how the cover protects the seats in my car as well as traps in dirt and mud that usually got all over my car.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Longview from Longview on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EIleen from Pittsburgh on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    I just bought a new Subaru WRX and I put this in the back seat for my 3 labs.....fits perfect and works fine. Looks like the photo.
    The last car , SUV, was for them and this WRX is for me....they are liking the back seat and cover.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by County Gal from Connecticut on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    Should spare our car seat from muddy paws
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10