AKU Arriba Trail Shoes (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for summer hikes on light to medium difficulty trails, Aku's Arriba trail shoes chew through terrain with an AKU-exclusive Vibram® Fast Approach rubber outsole, providing a wide, double support surface and flexion lines for dependable traction.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by Man from Mars from Utah on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This shoe is well built. Fits like a trail shoe should. Looks good and the price from STP was the best.
  • Reviewed by oss mountainer from andes ecuador on Monday, March 11, 2013
    this shoes are the best for low hiking and the city confortables, and look good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vod from eastern NC on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I'm sorry theses were so wide; they would have fit my need for supportive, comfortable, waterproof shoes for dog walking and distances.
    And note that I HAD to rate them to submit this. It's makes no sense to rate what one hasn't worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snosbig from Nu Joizee on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Light, Durable & good-looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puget Found from Florida on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I did not realize that the red/greyish would remind me of the NW Native American art. It was a delightful surprise. They feel comfortable and durable.
  • Reviewed by ATM from Indianapolis on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I ordered a pair of these in my typical size, unwrapped the box put them on and immediately went on line and ordered the 2nd pair in the second color. The fit for me was perfect.

    I have now had these for over 6 months and switch off between pairs almost every day. I still love them. Durable, still incredibly comfortable and the grey/red is just a little funky ugly.

    They have good support, good traction, excellent wear so far and are well made.

    I wish I could give them 6 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Generally good quality manufacture & materials, which should wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timbo from Boulder, CO on Friday, December 07, 2012
    Great looking and fitting trail shoe for hiking and maybe trail running. Some of the posts citing the wideness of the shoes could definitely be valid, but they aren't too wide and they fit me well. If anything, they might run a bit long. I haven't had them very long, but they seem to be quite durable. Wondering about the GTX version...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ams from St. Paul, MN on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I fully agree with another reviewer who said that these shoes are great for those with a wide foot bed and high arches. This is me, and I have a hard time finding shoes that do not break-down quickly. These shoes are AWESOME! If anything could make them perfect, it would be more cushion, but otherwise a great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cats from colorado on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Confusing sizing for both men and women. I returned these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.