Alex New York Stretch Woven Pants - Fly Front (For Women)

Closeouts. Alex New York pants provide a clean, professional look in a choice of fit, and are woven of soft fibers that contain a bit of spandex for comfort.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Tennessee on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I searched for a nice pair of unlined white pants that didn't show panties. These are it. I bought a 12, (I'm between a 10-12) and these fit just right. I'm only sorry they don't have other colors or other materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Was worried that the white fabric might allow too much see through, but quite the contrary, all is covered. The fabric is beautifully smooth
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Woman from Sierra Nevada Mountains on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Had to return the pants. Did not fit me well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: The Waist Much Too Big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Good fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from Connecticut on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Finally, a pair of white slacks that look great in the summer with little heels. I chose the fit with curvy hips. The length would not work for me with flat shoes (I am 5'5").
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Summer dressy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Choose 2 different fits, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Maryland on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Though the pants fit well and I liked the style a lot, the fabric (at least in white) was so thin that EVERYTHING showed through -- even the tag. They were unwearable and I regretfully had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Office or dress
    • Cons: Fabric very revealing
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Fit Well, Nice feel and drape, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1murtland from Sonoita Az on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    These are very nice but I have yet to ware them someplace
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 9 to 5 from Naperville, IL on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Beautifully made, beautiful body skimming fit - not too tight, not too baggy. I have a 9" difference between my waist and hip measurement and ordered the "curvy" fit. PERFECT for professional business wear. Pants needed hemming (I'm 5'5") but so worth it!
    • Best Uses: Business wear
    • Cons: No pockets, Too Long
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by budget shopper from Largo, FL on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I ordered the fit for a straight figure, however the hips were too big.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Falls Too Low Below The Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ehlers danlos from central fl on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    Pleased so much we bought several pair
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Rat from New Mexico on Monday, March 28, 2011
    I did not think this was a good buy for the money. The fabric was a little thin. The sizing and/or cut was odd as the waist gapped and the fit across the hips was snug. I purchase slacks that sit just below the natural waist because they don't gap at the waist.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Gaps at the waist
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.