Alite Designs Boa Lite Dog Leash

Closeouts. The Boa lite dog leash from Alite Designs is perfect for masters and pups on the move. It's equipped with an integrated baggy dispenser for quick waste disposal and features two handy stash pockets for small essentials.

  • Integrated baggy dispenser for quick disposal of doggy waste
  • Two stash pockets for keys and other small items
  • Handle end is detachable for quick wraps around poles and bike racks
  • Light loop for visibility
  • Dimensions: 3x59"
  • Weight: 4 oz.
  • Material: 210 denier nailhead nylon with 3 denier nylon mesh
  • Made in Philippines

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nell2 from South central Indiana on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    This leash is great. It holds my garage door opener, money, and has a place to clip on my disposable doggy bags. In addition I can clip it around a pole if necessary.
  • Reviewed by Dog person! from TN on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Good item, made well, and I like the doggie waste bag feature, along with a place to stash a key or money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Oregon on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I have been searching for quite some time for the right leash. I ended up buying two of these (in green and orange) and love them so far. The bag dispenser works great and doesn't feel bulky on the leash. The only thing I wish it had were a reflective material where the nylon webbing is. Great buy for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downeastmidwest from mn on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Sturdy (withstanding some chewing without damage), light with a comfortable loop. Bag dispenser will hold three/four bags but be aware that it is actually one of the zip pocket compartments with quick alternate access through hidden openings on the underside. There would not be room for much more than a key and maybe an i.d. in the other zip pocket. Really like the clip handle option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelly from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    A bit heavy for smaller and medium size dogs but well constructed and sturdy catch. Small pockets for treats, keys, other small items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Gut from Tehachapi, CA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Very Nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from PA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I like this leash. Its a good length and I like that you can clip the handle around a post for a couple minutes when I need to. The one down side is that it has a lobster clip which can be a little more challenging to clip on to the collar than a bolt clip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's best friend from Venice, FL on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I love that the leash has a spot for treats and for bags and it is always handy and ready to walk out the door. Very well made! Versatile with the ability to unhook the handle and attach leash to another sturdy object for a few moments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's best friend from Florida on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    I love grabbing and carrying just the leash when we head out the door. Pockets are the right size and very handy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil from Seattle, WA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    We use this leash primarily for our runs, and it is perfect for our needs. Lily and I go running nearly every day and we also run a lot of errands by foot. This leash is invaluable to me in so many ways:

    1. The integrated poop bag holder: It's large enough to hold one roll of bags, and because it's embedded in the leash, I don't have to deal with an external poop bag holder dangling from the leash while we run.

    2. Secure zipper pocket: Safe storage for the house key when you don't have any pockets on you (which is often the case when I'm in my running gear). I only wish that the zipper pocket were bigger, so that I could fit a credit card or ID during one of our running errands.

    3. Detachable handle loop: This has to be one of my favorite features, along with the integrated poop bag holder. As not all places welcome our furry friends, when I need to leave Lily outside, I can do so in a snap - literally.

    4. Length: Now this is where you might LOVE or HATE the product. If you read the specs carefully, you'd have noticed that this leash is over a foot shorter than most conventional (6') leashes. For a runner, this is the perfect length because it allows enough space between me and the dog yet is just short enough so that she doesn't run off the sidewalk.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.