Alite Designs Boa Lite Dog Leash

Closeouts. The Boa lite dog leash from Alite Designs is perfect for masters and pups on the move. It's equipped with an integrated baggy dispenser for quick waste disposal and features two handy stash pockets for small essentials.

  • Integrated baggy dispenser for quick disposal of doggy waste
  • Two stash pockets for keys and other small items
  • Handle end is detachable for quick wraps around poles and bike racks
  • Light loop for visibility
  • Dimensions: 3x59"
  • Weight: 4 oz.
  • Material: 210 denier nailhead nylon with 3 denier nylon mesh
  • Made in Philippines

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loyal S.T.P. Shopper from New England on Friday, October 3, 2014
    Pluses: Lightweight, soft on hands, fabulous poop bag dispenser pocket that really works and I no longer have an annoying dangling dispenser, love the ability to unclasp handle and loop it around fence or head rest in car, love that its shorter than other leash by about a foot, bright flame orange color
    What would make it five-star for me: replace mesh side of leash with reflective material, replace heavy duty clasp/hook with slightly smaller/lighter one (in keeping with leash)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from Denver on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    I lost my last leash like this and had to replace it immediately. I like all the features. The length is just right. It's nice to have a pocket for bags so there's nothing dangling and I like the detach handle. Well designed.
  • Reviewed by Nell2 from South central Indiana on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    This leash is great. It holds my garage door opener, money, and has a place to clip on my disposable doggy bags. In addition I can clip it around a pole if necessary.
  • Reviewed by Dog person! from TN on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Good item, made well, and I like the doggie waste bag feature, along with a place to stash a key or money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Oregon on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I have been searching for quite some time for the right leash. I ended up buying two of these (in green and orange) and love them so far. The bag dispenser works great and doesn't feel bulky on the leash. The only thing I wish it had were a reflective material where the nylon webbing is. Great buy for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downeastmidwest from mn on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Sturdy (withstanding some chewing without damage), light with a comfortable loop. Bag dispenser will hold three/four bags but be aware that it is actually one of the zip pocket compartments with quick alternate access through hidden openings on the underside. There would not be room for much more than a key and maybe an i.d. in the other zip pocket. Really like the clip handle option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelly from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    A bit heavy for smaller and medium size dogs but well constructed and sturdy catch. Small pockets for treats, keys, other small items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Gut from Tehachapi, CA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Very Nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from PA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I like this leash. Its a good length and I like that you can clip the handle around a post for a couple minutes when I need to. The one down side is that it has a lobster clip which can be a little more challenging to clip on to the collar than a bolt clip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's best friend from Venice, FL on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I love that the leash has a spot for treats and for bags and it is always handy and ready to walk out the door. Very well made! Versatile with the ability to unhook the handle and attach leash to another sturdy object for a few moments.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.