• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outside from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Well built and the price is sold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forrest itche iichiile from Michigan on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    The Alite Mayfly chair is a very comfortable well constructed camp chair. At 6'2" 200# this chair provides good support in the seat and back areas. The chair back is high enough such that my shoulders are not being gouged by the frame. After testing my first purchase, I purchased 2 more for gifts. At $50, this chair is a good value. Highly recommend for those looking for a light weight collapsible camp chair that is comfortable at a ground hugging height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hamm's from Northern Rockies on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Packs small, light weight, comfortable and pretty easy to assemble and break down. Easily fits back into carrying bag.
  • Reviewed by James from Wyoming on Friday, February 3, 2017
    Actually light enough to carry into the backcountry if so inclined. Makes a comfy place to hang out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Texas on Friday, December 9, 2016
    This chair is lightweight and great for what it was made for, backpacking.
    It is not a general purpose lawn chair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erik from Santa Barbara on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    Awesome chairs. Definite upgrade from ours that only have the two feet and no front support.

    These are seriously GREEN, like bright put-on-your-sunglasses green. But awesome.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bivouac from EU on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Best backcountry chair ever , super durable , awesome customer service if somthing goes wrong , light and ridiculously comfortable . I have the Mantis chair also . Cant describe how they improve a over night stay , sometimes I take it mountian biking and take a break to read a book . The chairs sit low for easy acces to stove fire ect . Warning you might fall asleep in it .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eve Van Wilder from Mountains of Idaho on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    I got this bag on clearance and it was only available in large, which actually is probably a good thing. I'm 5ft 3in and I have a lot more room to sleep on my side or in any other non-back sleeping position. A lot to say, but:

    PROS: reading in sleeping bag while keeping arms warm; front pocket for hands if they are out of the bag + storage; SUPER comfy; leg zipper in middle makes for good ventilation/kicking one foot out if needed; the side zippers (for zipping to another bag) also make it easy to kick a leg out/ventilation/odd sleeping positions.

    CONS: Doesn't fit tall & large, muscular men (more below); arm zippers fall well below armpit so you can only use your lower arms like a T-Rex/can't reach up or above you well; ugly colors (this is personal & doesn't affect function or value to me); the 'legs' are designed for naked sleeping or seriously model-skinny leg types (very disappointing!); fabric on feet isn't canvas, more like standard sleeping bag material and would not be strong enough for walking around in a rocky/wood strewn area - be very careful.

    My 6ft 1in 220lb boyfriend who is an athlete/weight lifting type did not fit into this bag. It was extremely tight and he had no ability to move. The leg buttons securing the legs together would not button over his thighs. (They don't button over my thighs either, I have muscular legs) A 6ft 3in friend tried it on, but he's only 155lbs and is extremely thin, and was comfortable, but his T-Rex arm problem was even worse as the arm opening was further away from armpit/shoulder. He liked it overall though for the function of it.

    I LOVE it for the functions, it just needs some tweaking or better sizing information. I'd be interested to try on a small (up to 5ft 9in height) one. If you're a slender/avg person this is great. If you're close to size limit and a muscular/XL person, it might be tight. I love the design with all my heart and enjoy sleeping in it every time. Also, it really depends on what positions you sleep in. This has zippers in awesome spots for legs out and creating more room with another blanket tucked in/outside. I do wish there was a diff color/pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from San Francisco on Wednesday, June 8, 2016
    Cute, hip little bag that's also very practical and comfortable for quick jaunts. I bought it for a upcoming trip, to have something I can use on short hikes but that doesn't look too technical so I can use it around town too. It fits the bill. It's small and very lightweight, which is exactly what I wanted -- it's proportional to my 5'2" stature.
  • Reviewed by mamamcneir from California on Thursday, June 2, 2016
    this is a nice medium sized tote. Perfect for my work as a teacher or quick trips around town with the kids to store overflow items. Quality materials and construction.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
;