All-American Fisherman Knit Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Constructed of breathable performance fabric that wicks moisture, the All-American Fisherman knit shirt can be worn on its own or as a comfortable first layer.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Mary from Texas on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Purchased an XL to get the extra length in the arm and body for my husband who normally wears a LT. It fits just right! The price was the reason I bought the shirt but the feel of the fabric tells me it will soon be a favorite to wear on its own or as a first layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PoconoK from PA on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Comfortable, soft and good looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher from Illinois on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Light weight and comfortable, great for summer activities when you want to keep the sun off yourself. Only wish it came in a darker color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie from North Carolina on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    My husband loves this shirt for outdoor wear, fishing especially. Cool and comfortable. On clearance, the price was amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bouyscout from The Gas House, NC on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I bought two of these as sun protection for coastal fishing and am not disappointed. This shirt might also double as a light base layer when the temperatures begin to cool. I typically wear a large for my shoulders and long arms. This shirt seems true to size. Material is a wicking, breathable cloth that makes it very comfortable to wear and quick to dry. I bought this shirt during one of STP super duper sales and now wish I would have purchased additional shirts as gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daginvite from Oregon on Monday, August 04, 2014
    Excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona auntie from Arizona on Friday, August 01, 2014
    This is a nice, lightweight wicking shirt. My husband needed a new shirt for his evening walks, and this fits the bill. He does have to roll up the sleeves, however - they are very long. Ordered two more in a smaller size - hopefully that will take care of the sleeve issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from PA on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Well made, soft and comfortable shirt. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Guy from Hill Country, Texas on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Great shirt to be used in layering but not by its self. This very light and comfortable shirt is too light to be worn by its self, sort of look like thin worn out PJs. I like the shirt and intend to use it fishing under a traditional long sleeve, vented fishing shirt. Now if I was still a young buff guy perhaps I would wear it by its self to show off my pecs but it just does not look same on my 73 year old over weight body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by matt from pa on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    Great price and fast delivery. Great deals!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.