Allen Co. Kenai Chest Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. When you're looking to reel in the big one, slip into Allen Co. Kenai chest waders and get the job done. A waterproof breathable membrane, Durable Water Repellent (DWR) coating, attached gravel guards and watertight pockets keep you dry, comfortable and prepared.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews 4.267857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mweinst from NC on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Fits well. Breathable. Looks great. All I need to do now is get it in the water and catch some fish. Looks sturdy enough. We will see!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walter from NY from NY on Saturday, November 28, 2015
    For the price these waders are outstanding and I bought a second pair just for backup. As an FYI I don't use a wading belt and the one that comes with this is rather bulky....BUT.....it doubles as a great "back strain belt" for people who have some back issues as I gave it to my friend who does and he loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from NC on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    Awesome waders for awesome price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ike from Colorado on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    So far I'm happy with theses waders. I've had them in the water a dozen times and no problems staying dry. The pockets are handy but the belt that came with is so large and bulky that it pinches them off, so I've ditched the belt.
    I ordered a large and I'm 5'11" 185 pounds and the fit is pretty good. a little roomy around the waist but that's fine. I'm a size 10-10.5 in boots and the neoprene sock is just a little bit too big. I might have been able to pull off a medium.
    I hope to get a few good years out of these waders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shred Pow from Park City, UT on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Took them out of the box and went straight to the river. Waders fit and functioned great. Lightweight, waterproof and seem to be well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pollack41 from Michigan on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I would give this 5 out of 5 but the only reason would be because of the fit. I'm 6'2" 180lbs with a size 12 shoe and I ordered the XL. The booties are a little snug and it does ride up on you in the crotch. So far they seem durable and for the price I'm not gonna complain.
  • Reviewed by Hex Hatcher from Chico, CA on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I like the fit and features of these waders, but the taped seams at the booties started to leak after a year of mostly float tube use. I am sealing leaks as they occur with Aqua Seal (a great product) and am still using them. You get what you pay for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bendflextwist from eagle co on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Good quality for the price. They do not leak and fit large size men. I'm 6/7 and don't have to sag much.
  • Reviewed by Soggy Britches from Alaska on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    Had them 2 weeks and the seams are leaking bad already. Had to stop fishing, take them off and pour them out. I get a year out of most waders, granted they all have a few patches by the end but I can at least get them through the year. If you're an occasional user or a weekend warrior I'm sure they'll be a great wader for you but they're not for me. I think I got 9 or 10 outings in them. I can't throw money at Simms or any other wader in that class($500 and up) but I have been really happy with Redington and Wright McGill($200-300). Maybe just a defective pair.
  • Reviewed by Colorado_Al from CO & MO on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    These look like solid waders. Time will tell how long they last and how water proof they are. They are clearly made for tall people. I am 5'10" 215# with a size 10 shoe. That puts me in a Large size in these. They fit great in the foot and around the leg and torso, but they are about 4-5 inches too long in the inseam. Not a terrible problem, but it would be nice if they were available in a Large/Short.
    Still, for the price and extras, like a wide backed wading belt/back support, waterproof pocket, flap pocket and had warmer pockets, a good value.
    Thanks STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews