Allen Co. Kenai Chest Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. When you're looking to reel in the big one, slip into Allen Co. Kenai chest waders and get the job done. A waterproof breathable membrane, Teflon® Durable Water Repellent (DWR) coating, attached gravel guards and watertight pockets keep you dry, comfortable and prepared.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meppstas from Sheffield, Tasmania. Australia. on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I have recently purchased these Allen.Co. Kenai Chest Waders for fishing the rivers down here in Tasmania and found them to be nice and light and very comfortable. There are plenty of pockets and the hand warmer pocket is just ideal for those cold frosty mornings. These waders are reinforced in the right places too and can take a bit of punishment . I am extremely happy with this product and they're great value for the money as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from New Hampshire on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Needed some waders and saw these. The fit is very accurate, no issues. Waded about 4 times in them so far, up to my chest once and no leaks. My only complaint is that the wading belt has a big back support and it doesn't support (in my opinion) and actually stressed my back so I'm going to purchase a different one. Don't let that hold you back though, these are great waders and a great deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher Dave from Northern Wisconsin on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    First the fit. I'm 5' 10.5" and 185 lbs, size 10.5 shoe. The medium fits well except that's it's snug in the lower legs. It's better with tight running pants inside. The stocking feet are a good size for me. The waders fit well otherwise and after one use in fast water over my navel they kept me dry. The large fold-over front pocket leaks in the lower seams, but the small zipper front pocket appears to be waterproof. The huge support belt is over-done for my use, so I replaced with a standard web belt. The waders seem light and comfortable for chest height. I normally wear waist high waders to stay cool, but these will be fine for back-up, cool weather, and deep water as long as they keep me dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by duck from Murray Utah on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Nice waders for the $ and they will get used on the Kenai.. You can not use felt soles in Alaska. I think the law will go into effect this year.
  • Reviewed by the mosca in the water from Cal. on Friday, March 28, 2014
    nice fit and price these wader will hit the water 4-27-14 opening day
  • Reviewed by HOFF from Netherlands on Monday, March 10, 2014
    What a great pair of waders this is! It fits really well and feels very comfortable. Incredible value for money.
  • Reviewed by dsops00 from Syracuse on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Nice quality waiters with excellent features including a front waterproof pocket . I never order size large but based on the recommended foot size I did. The feet fit perfectly (10.5) but the overall size of the waiter is large for my trim body. There are enough straps, belts etc adjustments that these will work and be very comfortable as they will be non restricting. They would be perfect if they were smaller overall, however. Thus 4 stars. Another outstanding value from STP.
  • Reviewed by Alberto from Lexington, Kentucky on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I've only been out with these waders twice now, so I can't say much positive or negative with respect to their durability. They do seem plenty tough though, despite being so lightweight and comfortable. It's been relatively cool (45 F) and they were plenty warm over a light pair of sweats. Adjustable without being binding, I highly recommend these waders to anyone interested.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by landsurveyor from Stoneville, NC on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Great waders for a great price. Very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benihana21 from Denver, CO on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    For the price I paid, this is truely an incredible waider and deal - top quality!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.