Allen Co. Web Wader Belt - Nylon, Quick-Release Buckle

Closeouts. Durable and ready for the water, this web wader belt from Allen Co. is constructed of rugged nylon and has a quick-release buckle.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frank trout from cal on Monday, October 6, 2014
    the belt is well made for the price but you end up with a long end when you put it through the buckle if you put it in the end clip it no longer is quick release
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I waned a second belt for my chest waders and this meets my expectations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from California on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I haven't used them yet, but they look really.
    You can't beat the price. good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by foco mama from Colorado on Friday, May 23, 2014
    The buckle on this belt is way too thick and sticks out awkwardly. Bought two and kept one because it was so cheap. Should get some use camping and such.
  • Reviewed by cpg from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This is belt that fits through the belt loops on just about any pair of casual pants, so it is very versatile. It can also be trimmed at the end and heated-sealed if the long length is an issue. Looks good with just about any casual pants or jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ARNOLD from FAYETTEVILLE, NC on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I ORDERED THIS BELT AS A SECOND TOP BELT, TO USE AT THE TOP OF MY WADERS AS A SAFTEY DEVIC INCASE THAT I WAS TO TAKE A SPILL AND GO DOWN. THIS IS A CHEAP INVESTMENT THAT WILL SAVE YOUR LIFE IF YOU FALL. WELL WORTH THE MONEY, AND IT WORKS WELL. EVERYONE THAT WADES SHOULD ORDER A SECOND BELT. THE PROS WEAR TWO BELTS; PLUS I ALSO WEAR TWO, PLUS MY VEST HAS A LIFE JACKET BUILT IN IT, GOOD SAFE FISHING TO ALL THAT WADE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 7wk5 from Western Colorado on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    If you are looking simple, light weight, and inexpensive this is it. Upgrade if you are planning to use this daily. I bought several just to stash in different bags but dont plan on using as a primary belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfisher from Australia on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Great product used to relpace wader belts, the normal/usual great Sierra service and delivery.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Maintain, Easy To Use, Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thefisherman from Seattle, WA on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    One of the best belts for the price. Good buckle system that seems to be durable.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by AG from Kentucky on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I have a metal allergy so wearing belts with any type of metal buckle breaks me out. I was so glad to find this belt! No more break outs and I have started using it as my daily belt. I don't tuck my shirt in so for me the site of the buckle/web belt doesn't bother me. I would like to see a flatter buckle but so far the size hasn't bothered me.
    • Best Uses: Biking, Daily Use, hiking
    • Cons: Thick Buckle
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Maintain, Easy To Use, Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.