The Allen Company was founded in 1972 and is located in Broomfield, Colorado. The Allen Company is a leading manufacturer of hunting accessories and outdoor products. By committing to a high level of customer service, The Allen Company takes extra measures to perfect its products in the interest of valued customers. The quality of Allen hunting gear is praised by outdoor enthusiasts who count on dependable equipment in the wilderness. From finely crafted gun cases to camo kits, Allen hunting gear covers a range of hunters' needs. For serious fishermen, Allen fishing gear offers top-quality wad ... Learn more about Allen Coers and boots that keep you dry and comfortable. With quality in its sights, The Allen Company strives to provide the best value in hunting and fishing products on the market. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 67
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Texas on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    I am amazed at the quality of this bag for the price. I’ve seen similar bags sell for four times more than I paid for this bag with my Deal Flyer coupon. The dividers in the bag are adjustable and removable. I can fit four, four-piece fly rods with reels attached in this bag, and still have room for extra spools and/or reels, fly boxes etc…
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by utah john from utah on Sunday, June 5, 2016
    getting a decent fit is tricky- with shoe size 12.5 and 44" chest, 6'1" height, the XL is about as good as it gets- i had a pair of XXL and they were too baggy. This pair has a great system of chest pockets, and the fleece lined side pockets are sweet. looks like a good product- like any of these, care to prevent tears and nicks will determine their service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glock45 from Iowa on Monday, April 4, 2016
    These are well made and hold the gun firmly, but are rather small. They are probably the smallest set of any I have seen for sale any where. I had to stack them on top of other things to get to the proper hight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Appalachian Mountains on Thursday, March 17, 2016
    Ordered them, got em, when fishing in them. They had two leaking booties. Had to call Allen and get a new pair since they were under warranty. Still haven't gotten the replacements.... I must say, customer service at allen was very helpful.
  • Reviewed by Steve from PA on Monday, March 7, 2016
    I have been buying things from STP for years. I have gotten loads of gear and never had a single problem. The reviews on these waders seemed good, but most of the people haven't warn them in the water yet. I bought them and took them to go fishing that day. BOTH booties leaked. The fabric is not the issue. It is thick and seems durable. The leaks are where the neoprene booties are fabric welded to the waterproof breathable fabric. I would advise against purchasing these.
  • Reviewed by Spartan Steve from Michigan on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    Wish this bag had shoulder straps. I love the size. Enough for two or three pistols (came with two rugs), mags, ammo, and eye/ear protection. also put a small amount of tools in there just in case. Been pretty durable, with no damage so far with quite a bit of use... but really, really could use shoulder straps (or even loops, i'll provide the actual straps). but there just isn't provisions for one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My8s from Pa on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    Lots of room. I put 3 four piece fly rods of up to 10 ft in constructed length comfortably in this case. A big open area where breathable waders would fit. Three nice sized pockets for leader, fly boxes, etc. Hard sides and internal dividers keep your gear protected. Quality zippers and material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Fly Fisher from Florida montana new york on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    Would not use this without fly rod tubes. It offers no stability or protection if you want to carry fly rods in transit. Using tubes defeats the purpose. : (
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luc from QUEBEC on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    everything i need when going on a fishing trip fits in the bag
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mweinst from NC on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Fits well. Breathable. Looks great. All I need to do now is get it in the water and catch some fish. Looks sturdy enough. We will see!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 67
;