The Allen Company was founded in 1972 and is located in Broomfield, Colorado. The Allen Company is a leading manufacturer of hunting accessories and outdoor products. By committing to a high level of customer service, The Allen Company takes extra measures to perfect its products in the interest of valued customers. The quality of Allen hunting gear is praised by outdoor enthusiasts who count on dependable equipment in the wilderness. From finely crafted gun cases to camo kits, Allen hunting gear covers a range of hunters' needs. For serious fishermen, Allen f ... Learn more about Allen Coishing gear offers top-quality waders and boots that keep you dry and comfortable. With quality in its sights, The Allen Company strives to provide the best value in hunting and fishing products on the market. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 66 »
  • 1-10 of 656 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoosier from Indiana on Friday, October 2, 2015
    I bought this to carry all of the stuff you need when you go to the woods to cut firewood. Lots of pockets and room inside the bucket to carry files, wedges, tools as well as gas and oil.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from NC on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    Awesome waders for awesome price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FRANK OZ from FLA CT CAL on Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brett from California on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    Went on a 3 day fishing trip in my float tube. The first 2 days the waders worked perfect. The third day they leaked. Giving 2 stars for the 2 days
  • Reviewed by JT from Louisiana on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    I've had these a year so far and am very pleased with them. I bought these as early season waders but ended up wearing them all season because they were so much more comfortable than my neoprene ones. They feel like you're just wearing a pair of pants and rubber boots. Not binding and stiff like neoprene. I mainly hunt out of a pit blind in Louisiana so I was able to use these all season. The only time I got cold in them was hunting flooded timber late into the second split where we were in waist deep water. Other than that, no leaks, no tears. The shell holders could be slightly larger, but that's no biggie. Great deal for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVGAFL from WV on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I received the order quickly. The waders are very light and easy to move in. Since it is August, it will be awhile before they hit the water. The neoprene boot is tight. If questioning your size, go up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go Bruins from So Cal on Friday, August 21, 2015
    It's a good value for what you pay. Fairly sturdy materials, and lots of storage. I use it for kayak fishing, and the M/L it goes over my PFD just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCCRanch from North Texas on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Very handy built in rest works well for target shooting while prone. Still getting used to the best way to position it. Bought two and happy to keep both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ike from Colorado on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    So far I'm happy with theses waders. I've had them in the water a dozen times and no problems staying dry. The pockets are handy but the belt that came with is so large and bulky that it pinches them off, so I've ditched the belt.
    I ordered a large and I'm 5'11" 185 pounds and the fit is pretty good. a little roomy around the waist but that's fine. I'm a size 10-10.5 in boots and the neoprene sock is just a little bit too big. I might have been able to pull off a medium.
    I hope to get a few good years out of these waders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daryl from Missoula, Montana on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I've already had a chance to use this pack on two fly-fishing outings and I like it very much. I'll probably wear it as a fanny pack most of the time while wade fishing because it's a little bulky as a chest pack and tends to get in the way of casting. But on the other hand I think it will work fine as a chest pack when I'm stillwater fishing in my one-man pontoon. There's lots of room in it for fly boxes and other gear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 66 »
  • 1-10 of 656 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #