Allen-Edmonds Mitchell Shoes - Leather Lace-Ups (For Men)

Closeouts. Complete a sophisticated weekend style with Allen-Edmond's Mitchell lace-up shoes.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from FL on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Very nice A/E shoes as always. These are a bit loose fitting compared with more formal styles.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bibliophile from South Bend IN on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    The color isn't one I would wear to work, but the shoes are great for after hours and weekends. I own several pairs of Allen Edmonds shoes, and am always quite pleased with the fit and how they wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Engineer Guy from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    Real shoes made of real stuff. Wonderful leather.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDB from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    I was so pleased to see these shoes available at a more affordable price. I wore them to work the day after I got them and had no foot fatique and got lots of compliments on thelooks.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Torvald from Seattle on Monday, July 26, 2010
    Fine shoe but that color was horrible. I returned the shoe rather than be seen in 'em!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by byenthanxs from Houston, TX on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    The color (honey) is something I didn't have in my entire wardrobe of over eighty pair of shoes. Even I have to look twice when I see them. Other than that, though, they're just the regular Allen Edmonds blend of style, comfort and durability. I have at least eight pair of A-E's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Concert Spectator, Date Night, Going Out, Sports Spectator
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from LI, NY on Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    Very comfortable to walk in and the style receive nice comments from people who considered me very conservative.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Mike from Lake Erie on Monday, May 10, 2010
    As comfortable as any casual shoe, with a dressier look. Ideal for summer social wear and sporting events. You could run in them. Fangio's driving shoes looked just like this.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, High performance driving
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mark from Virginia on Tuesday, March 9, 2010
    [...]It's a nice looking shoe and very light. I ordered a narrow (B) size and it fit great. Should be nice with jeans and a sport coat for casual nights out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Midwest from Midwestern Region of the United States on Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    The Mitchell shoe will be used as the product was intended: comfortable, casual footwear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #