Allen-Edmonds Wendell Leather Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. The Allen-Edmonds Wendell leather belt is accented by a subtle punch-cut detail for a slightly more modern look.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Mid-Hudson Valley, NY on Wednesday, May 19, 2010
    This is a good looking, well made belt at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Mr. Anonymous from Idaho on Wednesday, November 25, 2009
    Do not waste your time or money buying this belt. I love Allen Edmonds products and own many of their shoes and belts. I was excited to find this belt; it matches perfectly with my Weybridge shoes. However, when I received it, it had an item sticker on the front of it. When I pulled the sticker off, the finish and color came off with it. Obviously it is poorly made. Do yourself a favor and steer clear of this product. I must say, Sierra Trading Post funded it without a problem
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Omaha on Saturday, June 20, 2009
    Best quality. A little stylish touch to the classic belt required in business.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Small for the size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golf & travel guy from Little Rock, AR on Thursday, February 19, 2009
    Allen-Edmonds belts are just like their shoes. High quality; classic finish. this belt is a better match for my new brown lace-ups than a previous belt. great fit with 4th buckle hole.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jalapeno from South Texas on Monday, February 16, 2009
    minimal length for stated size
    color darker than expected
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcat bob from buckhannon, wv on Monday, February 9, 2009
    scratches easily, thin finish allows scratches to show light colored leather. good quality, not overly durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Opus from Temperance, Michigan on Monday, January 19, 2009
    I was really looking forward to this belt. I have been very satisfied with my other Allen Edmonds belts,[...]. The level of discoloration on the buckle, and the leather was of a less than impressive grade.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Looks Cheap
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Totally discolored buckle
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes horse from Memphis, TN on Monday, January 12, 2009
    I war this belt to work, but it can be worn on weekends as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Decatur, GA on Saturday, November 22, 2008
    I have wondered about the Allen Edmonds brand, but never experienced it because of cost. Sierra Trading Post broke down the cost barrier (thank you!) and this belt is my first AE purchase. The quality is "fine" and the design is artful. This is the only belt I own that "goes with" my MacBook Pro. I also like the words printed on the inside of the belt: "Made in USA."
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaskagal from Buffalo, NY on Friday, November 7, 2008
    My husband was looking for a basic belt to wear with khaki pants, etc. He wears a 32 in pants, so we ordered him a 32 belt. Much too small! Apparently you are supposed to order belts 2" larger than your waist size. Who knew? (Women's belts come in S-M-L, so I had no idea.) We sent it back: he wasn't too excited about the design anyway. He didn't really like the perforations, or we would have tried a 34.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Versatile
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.