Allrounder by Mephisto Nimbo Mary Jane Style Sneakers (For Women)

Discontinued colors and styles. Allrounders by Mephisto are Mary Jane shoe up top and pure athletic attitude where the rubber meets the road.

  • Active Supspension System for comfort
  • Leather and synthetic upper
  • Removable footbed
  • Synthetic mesh lining
  • Rubber outsole
  • Two cool hook-and-loop straps
  • Grippy rubber outsole
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz. pr.
  • By Mephisto of France
  • Made in China.
  • Width: M(medium)
  • Runs small, order ½ size larger.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to travel from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I wear these to work. I have bad feet so it is difficult to find shoes which feel good over the course of a 12 hour nursing shift. My feet felt great after wearing these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carole wilson from Vancouver BC on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Duty was a bit high
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from St. Louis, MO on Monday, November 28, 2011
    Had to return due to size and my size not available.
    • Best Uses: Dressy Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spusi from San Mateo, CA on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    the service at Sierra Trading is excellent.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CallyJo from Spokane on Friday, September 02, 2011
    I was swayed by the fact that these shoes were the Mephisto brand and I wanted them to be more attractive than the online photo. They have all the great qualities that the brand always offers but they were not at all cute in my opinion. Unfortunately, they are going back.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Pronation Control, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigercat from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    I buy Mephistos for myself, after suffering two ankle injuries and bone bruises on an overseas trip years ago. They helped me heal.

    Now I buy them for everyone I care for. These were for a sister who suffers from foot pain. Second pair in this style. She loves them and wears them everywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily walking, Walking, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Comfortable Protection, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Pronation Control, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pat the walker from st louis on Monday, May 30, 2011
    this shoe was not too long but was too deep and too wide. needed a much thicker foot. I have a high arch but the strap was still too loose. I tried an extra insole but the shoe was still too big. Would probably work for a very wide foot.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Large
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKC from Northern California on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Mephisto Allrounder shoes are versatile, comfortable and stylish, supportive enough for the gym and long walks and the silver pair works with dressy casual attire. The velcro mary-jane strap makes it easy to adjust for different activities or as feet swell during the day. I've worn out two pairs in past few years and continue to buy more - hope Mephisto doesn't discontinue this style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Calgary, AB on Tuesday, March 22, 2011
    Love my Mephistos! They are so comfortable, this is my fourth pair!!!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Casual Wear, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate Books from Napa CA on Monday, July 26, 2010
    These were the oddest shoes I have ever seen... in fact I laughed when I opened the box. They are very white, and very silver and not in a good way. In facr I was reminded of clown shoes and wondered if they should be saved for a costume party.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.