Alo CoolFit Pullover - Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. The Alo sport pullover supplies plenty of moisture-managing performance courtesy of CoolFit fabric, which has a waffled surface texture to speed wicking and evaporation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Geometry from Geneva, NY on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    I usually wear medium, bought a small based on other comments. The "small" is perfect for layering ..... I put 2 layers of light shirts UNDER it and it still is not tight. But this is exactly what I needed for winter running! I use it 4 times a week.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sarah AJ from Wisconsin on Monday, February 07, 2011
    I bought a medium for my husband, who can usually wear a small or medium. It is comically too big -- at least two sizes, if not three. I'm wondering if his was mislabeled, since the other reviewers thought it was true to size. Other than the sizing, it seems well made.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j3208 from Texas on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    I use this as a layer over a typicalrunning shirt. It breathes enough and also keep wartjm in as well. I actually bought another becuase these are good to have for me
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from South Dakota on Tuesday, December 07, 2010
    Good looking pullover, medium weight, looks good in a different color than traditional black/grey/red. Sizing seems typical.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henz from Juneau, Alaska. on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    This is a great Baselayer ! I am very happy with my pullover. This is great over a simple T-shirt, and a wind/rain resistant vest over the top. It's great for running, or a nice baselayer for cycling. Great style points !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO runner from colorado on Monday, November 01, 2010
    I was looking for a medium weight layer, this is a little lighter than I wanted but it will work well. Seems well made and will work for running. I don't see myself using the pocket, but I don't really care about that. Will be perfect for cooler days as the material feels like it will keep me from getting too sweaty. I would recommend this for gym use or cool outdoor runs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photo girl from Lacey, WA on Wednesday, May 05, 2010
    bought it for my son-n-law a college athlete. He seems to really like it!
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Downhill Bill from Highlands, NC on Tuesday, March 30, 2010
    Love it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Competition, Gym, Running, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beer drinker with a hiking problem from Colorado Springs, CO on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    This is an excellent mid weight shirt for outdoor use. The standup collar covers your neck if you wear an avy beacon (keeps strap from chafing). The material wicks excellently. The weight is great for winter sports. It fits just loose enough to go over my base layers without having to go up in size. I own five of these and have used them all over Colorado since winter '08-'09. I am out in the wilderness at least three times a week. 3/4 zip allows for some venting. Similar name brand shirts with this quality construction cost over $60. The material has stood up to my tests. I don't care for the pocket on the side, but it does not seem to get in the way of my pack straps. I just don't use it. If more color options come in, I will certainly order more.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Skiing, Casual Wear, Hiking, Ice Climbing, Mountaineering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Casual Fit, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.