Alo Synergy Hoodie Jacket - Mesh Inset (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, stretchy and versatile, Alo's Synergy hoodie jacket features a silky-soft stretch nylon with mesh insets and comfortable articulated seams; it's a perfect piece to add to your light hiking, yoga-practicing, casual weekend lifestyle.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Deuce from Mauldin SC on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Snug fit which is what I was looking for. Runs true to size . Great for hiking, running. Nice weight for Fall weather. Like the hoodie for windy days, has thumb holes so nice for cooler mornings.
  • Reviewed by Emerald City from Seattle on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Wonderful jacket. It is a soft, lightweight and well made. Love the mesh detail in the back and thumb holes. I never tried this brand before but I will definitely be getting more of their products. I got the XS, I am 33, 26, 35.
  • Reviewed by HeidiMTN from Colorado on Monday, July 22, 2013
    This is a great midlayer-- it is breathable and is great for cool summer/spring nights.
  • Reviewed by Lindy-Loo from Puget Sound on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Overall a good hoodie, but the fabric is not the most comfy, and it feels like it runs a little small. I'd say that this is great for exercising.
  • Reviewed by J from San Francisco on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    This is a nice fitting jacket. I wear usually a Small, but ordered up a size and it fits just right. The color is beautiful. I'm glad it isn't made of polyester.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Salt Lake City Utah on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    This jacket fits great, very comfortable and flattering. I bought it for the gym but I think I may wear it with jeans too!
  • Reviewed by coffee from Colorado on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Alo hoodie is a nice addition to wardrobe. I wear it everywhere. I really like the color to add some
    color to black yoga pants. The fabric does truly move with you.
  • Reviewed by hiollybo from Illinois on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    The fabric feels wonderful. But it does run small. I ordered a small (I am a 6) and I can only wear a running shirt underneath it. I will keep it for cool summer mornings or evenings. The thumb holes in the cuffs are an odd shape and tend to put pressure on the "v" of the thumb also and after a while gets uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sassy Granny from Puyallup, WA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I've long been a fan of Alo clothing, so I was delighted to find such a great value in this item. The jacket is true to size, comfortable and stylish. I like the fabric, which washes very well. I purchased two colors, but would have bought ten had they been available. This is a staple, "must have" in my wardrobe!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.