Customer Reviews Of:
Alo Yoga Refresh Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Move easily and comfortably into any pose with the moisture-wicking stretch fabric of Alo's Yoga Refresh tank top.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "DFD" drama free days from Bristol, RI on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I have a casual lifestyle on the weekends. Baseball games, yoga, hanging out with friends at a BBQ, this is the prefect top.
    • Best Uses: Every-day weekend wear, Gym, Layering, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Zen
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga fashionista from Knoxville, Tennessee on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    This tank is just right in all ways except one. It is soft, long enough to cover torso and hips, and has a lot of style and "give." However, in a flow yoga class, the scoop neck threatened to reveal my entire chest. I am short-torsoed and have small breasts. I think the fit would be different for women with a longer torso (or maybe even just larger breasts). But no matter. I love the tank otherwise, so I will adapt and wear a sports bra or layer it over another tank. (This also will prevent nipple exposure. The fabric on this tank is thin, and even though the top has a shelf bra, it is not enough to help in that respect.)
    • Best Uses: Gym, Warm Weather, Yoga
    • Cons: Not Enough Support, Revealing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cass the Yogi from Denver, CO on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Thanks to other reviews, I ordered the large. I normally wear small or medium sizes. Even the large is snug and just a tad shorter than ideal for yoga practice. But it's comfortable and well made. I got the lilac color and it's very nice.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Houston, TX on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I love this shirt. It's comfortable and easy to care. I got the salmon color, and it's super colorful.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, soft material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LFo from Bellingham, WA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I was so excited to get this tank for yoga. I am a 36 A cup and the cut in this tank is a bit low. I wasn't worried seeing I don't have a lot to cover. My little girls happen to almost pop out of it when I am down dogging so I would say the cut is too low and not enough support. Otherwise I love this tank.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Layering
    • Cons: Not Enough Support
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary in Maine from Maine, USA on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Ordered the medium: way too big--downward dog would have been a disaster in this top. Loved the cut and the fabric, so decided to try again. Sent back the medium to exchange for the small, which fit like an xs or xxs. So small I couldn't breathe in it. Not sure how the sizing is so vastly different. Disappointing...
    • Best Uses: Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Workin' it out from San Luis Obispo, CA on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Cute and Comfortable
    • Best Uses: Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elenita from Niwot, CO on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    very comfortable for yoga
    • Best Uses: Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    This tank is so soft... but long (and I am 6 feet tall)! Also it's pretty low cut (think yoga inversions... not super good), so go ahead and go at least one size smaller than normal for length. It is also a tight fit, and fairly thin material... so bumps and folds (and headlights) show. Black is the best color to hide everything... but it picks up lint too... so pick your poison. I bought the pink, blue and black... maybe white is the golden ticket? Great price, nice product, just watch the fit! ;-)
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alison from White Bear Lake, MN on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Way too big
    • Best Uses: Gym, Layering, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2