ALPS Bretton Woods Jacket - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Chic style is all in the details of ALPS' Bretton Woods jacket. Supersoft and ideal for cool-weather layering, overdyed fleece is highlighted with released tucks at the neckline, shaping side seams and large, textured buttons throughout.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Spillsonshirt from Minneapolis on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Very soft, great look for business.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota mom from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    This was the weirdest jacket I've ever tried on. The length and cut of the body (swing-style) was great for my petite XL frame, but the sleeves were several inches too long. They could not be easily shortened because of the "decorative" band at the wrist that would have made sense on a peacoat. Plus the fleece had an awful, squeaky feel to it. Sent it back, of course.
  • Reviewed by lizmckenzie55 from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, July 15, 2013
    This jacket is not only so cute (love all the detail) but it fits me perfectly. I did note some of the reviews about the fit being "shorter" and since I am in between a petite and misses size, I thought it might work for me and it did! I usually have a problem with arm length but this is perfect. I'm considering ordering the green so that I have both colors. For you taller ladies, this probably wouldn't work.
  • Reviewed by Humboldt Barefooter from Humboldt County, California on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I really like the fabric and style of this jacket but it runs very big. I usually wear a small but I could have taken this size small in by a solid 3 inches on either side before it would fit. I don't mind relaxed fit but this just looked bulky, unflattering, and was so drafty in a light breeze that it wouldn't have even kept me warm. So, for a true size small, I'd go with a different style. For everyone else, order a size down. Other than that, this is a BEAUTIFUL jacket, color was just slightly more purple than the website photo but still quite gorgeous.
  • Reviewed by Jerica from WI on Friday, April 12, 2013
    This jacket to me is made f cheap material and run large
  • Reviewed by Sheltie mom from Illinois on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Love, love this jacket. Lightweight but warm and very well made. I got the green and it's a beautiful deep green. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by EnJsmommy from Germany on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    This is a cute, light weight jacket. It does run a little short as other reviews stated. I am 5'7" and this hits right above hips. Fun to throw on over a Tshirt and run out of the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This is just right when you need something light weight. I have not laundered it yet, but from experience previously with similar material of the same brand, I expect it to come out looking like new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    This item is definitely cut for the petite woman in mind. Way too short for me. I had to send it back. Cozy, cute jacket though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyo from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    The jacket is perfect for casual wear and so easy to care for. It is a great weekend jacket but can even be a nice jacket for work. The weather is changing, this is so comfortable and cozy and machine washable, which is always a plus. And the green color is very lovely, not too bright nor dark.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.