ALPS Gulf Shore Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll warm quickly to ALPS' Gulf Shore vest, an immensely colorful, midweight knit with embossed four-button front.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Nome, Alaska on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I have always wanted a vest like this and finally found one! I may even order another!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Finally Found One, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-leen from Iowa City on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    I wear to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody1234 from Missouri on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Great little retro vest. Nice fabric and it fits as it should. Is great with a turtleneck. I love it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from Sioux Falls, SD on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Good value, good quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from Connecticut on Monday, August 6, 2012
    I like to wear the vest for a little extra warmth and it is an especially pretty pattern and color. I don't have to think about rolling my sleeves up when I'm working in the kitchen. It is just right for spring, fall, and summer evenings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onthego from Alexandria VA on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Good quality and nice color. Looks better in person then look online. Nice over long sleeve t-shirt type top or turtleneck for those cooler Fall/Winter days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Hydesville, CA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Great vest and I wish I'd bought one in all of the colors. Great deal too! Thank you STP!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trisha from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I had the sweater in a different color and jumped at the chance to get the vest. Alps sweaters fit me well (broad shoulders, short waist), wash and wear well, and the colors don't fade. This vest is perfect with jeans, khakis, or a casual skirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula Z from Logan, UT on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Will go great with jeans or a skirt.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Boston on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I was very happy with this vest. It is a very good quality material and looks great over any kind of casual shirt or tee.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #