ALPS Jayna Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. A cuddly layer where breathability and style combine, ALPS' Jayna cardigan sweater features a supersoft knit of cotton, and its wide pointelle detailing.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Love to shop from NE on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I ordered the loden and it is perfect. I also ordered the L and it is a little too big, but completely wearable. The weight is also nice. I would recommend to anyone who wants a little shorter sweater. It goes with all kinds of clothes, skirts, jeans, trousers. If green is your thing, this is for you.
  • Reviewed by duckie from mi on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    I thought it would be a lighter shade green, but I am pleased with the medium-dark shade, and I find it delightfully unusual. I'm petite and busty, so I ordered the Medium and it fits perfectly over a light knit t-neck layer; sleeve-length ends up being long-sleeve on me, and on me the shorter body doesn't look too cropped. The sweater does not drape, but sits a tad boxy like a natural cotton yarn would. I like it because it is comfortable, soft, perfect for a top layer, and unpretentious.
  • Reviewed by DogsRule from Chicago, IL on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    I originally bought the olive color and loved it so much came back for the plum. I like that it is a shorter sweater, it looks more stylish than the sweaters that hit mid hip. It is very comfortable and well made. Both have been machine washed 3 times and still look like new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenrunner from portland, or on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    very nice knit, but oddly short and not flattering. returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruby from Arizona on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gemstone girl from Asheville nc on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Have worn this every day since I got it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: None I can think of
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Misipi Law Lady from Oxford, MS on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    This sweater may be a tiny bit short for some folks, but I love it with a thin shirt underneath. Runs a bit large, but I buy Alps sweaters all the time and know my size. Great fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by browntrout from SLC UT on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    This sweater looked much cuter online. When it arrived, it looked like something my mom would wear (and even that is questionable). Definitely sending it back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.