ALPS Monterey Pullover Shirt - Boucle Fleece, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With snuggle worthy softness and warmth, ALPS' Monterey pullover shirt is made of nubby boucle fleece, lending feminine appeal and the inviting texture of terry loops.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariel's Mom from SF BAy Area CA on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Got this for my 20 something daughter who found the shape to be ungflattering and boxy. SOft material tho and a great green color. Returned it however - not to her taste.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brodalee from Boston, MA on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    I am wearing it now and love it. If you like green, you will like the color - great with my dark hair. Feels like good quaility - see after I wash it. Small pock. on left arm great for holding my key while going for hikes with my dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Native from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I'd wear it every day if I hadn't also bought all this other stuff. Finally, a sweater that isn't too long for me. (I am short, round critter.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skinut from denver on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The material is terrible. It looks like a putting green and is itchy and slimy (I know, hard combo). It went back. I almost kept it to use as a Halloween costume--I could sew on some tees and a golf ball and carry a flag in my back pocket. Was looking for something warm and snugly and this was just YUCK!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosie from asheville nc on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    The color was a little different than it looked online but i still like it. super comfortable shirt and love how it doesn't need to be tucked in and how it sits just below the waist line over the top of my pants. got another color too and love them both!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikeswithllamas from Sierra Valley, California on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I bought two of these tops. The burgundy colored one for my sister, and the green for me. This shirt is soft and warm. The inside feels wonderful! The colors are rich and vivid. The only thing that I could find wrong, is that the top is a bit too short on my 5'6" frame. On a taller person, or someone with a long torso, it might not be as flattering a fit. The tag says to wash inside out, probably because there might be a chance of the outside of the fabric (loopy plush material) snagging on something while in the washer or dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by choozy1 from Indiana on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I really like this shirt, but cannot give it 5 stars because it is quite short. It's so comfortable though, that the shorter length will not stop me from wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigIronRanch from Ferrum, VA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Don't know how it will wash, but it is lovely now... a little shimmer to the fabric, would dress up with nice slacks/skirt or dress down with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love a Bargain from North Carolina on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I love this shirt. I wish they had it in other colors in my size. It washes beautifully and is soft and warm. Better than I had anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BugGirl from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Really nice fabric with twisty boucle loops that set this top apart from a typical fleece pullover. The marled yarns create a lovely texture and color, and the fit is good for layering over a long-sleeved tee. It is a bit short in the length and the sleeves, but that does show off your layers if that's the look you're after.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.