ALPS Mountaineering 20°F Sleeping Bag - Double Wide, Rectangle

Closeouts. Share ALPS Mountaineering's 20°F double wide sleeping bag with your honey or stretch out and keep the spacious rectangular bag all for yourself.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alisa from Minnesota on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Used once . Tried to separate halves to wash and the zipper broke. String tighteners assembled poorly and don't work. Not sure it's meant to separate and wouldn't be washable in a conventional washer
  • Reviewed by Mardi-mardi from Michigan on Saturday, August 8, 2015
    I gave this to my daughter and her fiancée for a shower gift and they love it. I just wish I would have had one when we use to take the kids to the drive-in movies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikingal from Sacramento on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    We tested this bag week ago at lake Tahoe. Night temp was mid 40 and I had my side unzipped little bit because it was too warm for me. My husband and I have 7 month baby and this bag was big enough for three of us. This is actually a reason why I got this bag. It's little bit hard to stash it into bag , we need to do more camping so we'll get more practice:) Pretty bulky, think about it as two sleeping bags together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Prescott AZ on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Just what we needed for the queen size bed in our trailer. Nicely constructed and plenty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaskan hidalgo from Alaska on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I purchased my third ALPS sleeping bag because they're so awesome. My GF loves all the room when sleeping and of course the soft material. Another bag is shared by my best friend and his spouse and they love sleeping together and being comfy. The last bag is used as my "emergency blanket" in the event I break down on an Alaskan adventure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildlife Tim from Idaho/Montana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    This product is exactly what it said it was. No frills or bells and whistles. Heavy and large this comfortably sleeps my Girlfriend and I when camping in the back of my truck. The price is right as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikeymon1 from Aspen, CO on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Nice product, great price! Seems well made, and exactly the size of the queen inflateable mattress I purchased. Comfy lining material, decent zipper. It's really bulky folded up, but the included compression sack really helps get the size down. It DOES unzip and zip to form separate bags, although they aren't identical. I'm not confident in the 20 degree rating, but it doesn't need to be for the use I intend it for. Great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmycrackcorn from Minnesota on Friday, July 25, 2014
    My wife and I are extremely happy with this bag, very large and roomy, comfortable material, well made with heavy zippers, fits stuff bag easily. Used it for summer camping, but seems warm enough for the 20 degree rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Kentucky on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This is as good as it gets for a good ole fashioned double wide. What this bag lacks in thrills, it makes up in warmth. This is not a summer bag. The double zipper system (a zipper for each sleeper) is also nice when one sleeper wants an evenings breeze. Be warned that this is not a backpackers bag but just what the doctor ordered when curbside camping. If you want to be adventurous and get out when it is cold, this bag would be the one to bring. We found that adding the cotton liner is a great compliment to an already warm bag. If you love making love in the great outdoors, this bag is for you and yours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brent S. from Mississippi on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    This is a huge bag. I'm 6'1" and my wife and I fit comfortably. Highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #