ALPS Mountaineering Camp Cot - Extra Large

Closeouts. This comfortable, extra large ALPS Mountaineering camp cot helps you get your beauty sleep at camp or handle extra guests at the house. Powder-coated aluminum frame is reinforced with steel connectors and covered with polyester.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
  • Reviewed by Me from Colorado on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I ordered 2 cots and they are amazing. They are very sturdy and the price can't be beat. They are great for extra sleepover guests!
  • Reviewed by Big Bear Survival from colorado springs colorado on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Ok im a big guy 6ft 285 lbs I need a a big that not going to break when i shift in my sleep. This is not a small lightweight cot to take backpacking but if you are car camping or need an extra bed for your RV or cabin this is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Teri from North Carolina on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Had difficulty getting one of the sleeves to snap in, otherwise, big, roomy & surprisingly comfortable. Folds up to a tidy bundle. Would def buy again.
  • Reviewed by flyfish from denver on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    Great cot. Very large.
  • Reviewed by dad from michigan on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    was looking for a large durable cot with throw-down quality for use in a hunting camp, this cot seems to be it. Set-up is simple and it appears well made with durable materials. it is larger than most any cot I have seen and is close to a single bed in size.
  • Reviewed by avid camper from Wisconsin on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Nicely constructed cot. Way too big for camping for the average person. We tried to set it up in our 6-person tent and soon found out it just took too much space. Probably give it to the kids for sleepovers.
  • Reviewed by Bomopho from Sacramento CA on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    We bought several of these cots to use on our country, very rustic property. We couldn't be more pleased. These cots are easy to set up, very strudy and way more comfortable than I expected. They also fold down and fit back into their case with a minimum of hassle. Lots of room for my 6' 240 lb frame. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Phil from Texas on Friday, June 21, 2013
    Large, comfortable, well designed and heavily constructed, does not squeak, stays taunt under use.
  • Reviewed by Ann and Burnell from Washington State on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Very easy to unfold, very good support due to end rods. Well made and supports a large person comfortably.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed Jim from Fla on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    This cot rocks back and forth and is very unstable. I wanted to return the cot but the shipping was around $35 which was almost half the price of yhe cot. I will try to fashion a brace to the cot to stablise and stop the rocking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.