ALPS Mountaineering Lay-Z Lounger

Closeouts. The ultimate in comfort by the campfire! ALPS Mountaineering's Lay-Z Lounger has an adjustable headrest, contoured arms, and full range adjustment.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy bob bad [...] from Steamboat Springs on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    So far, I can't be happier with my purchase, after a long day at work I look forward to kicking back in this bad boy on the porch and having a few cold ones. It's so comfortable I usually fall asleep when I sit down. As long as it lasts I will be happy about the amount I paid for this deluxe lounger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Purchaser from Connecticut on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Well-built and comfortable chair. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bos from Napa on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    We loved it so much we immediately ordered a second for relaxing on the back patio.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woods elf from northern sierra on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    This chair is comfortable! And I wish it would recline a little more. So I placed it on a slight slope with the back going downhill and now it reclines perfectly and is still stable. I also like that it folds up for travelling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RossM from San Diego on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I was very impressed with the build of this chair. 21 lbs means heavy duty materials and steel tubing. Very comfortable.
    People will fight for this chair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer lounger from Maine on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Seems to be very well made and sturdy. We replaced two similar chairs with these loungers. Love the wooden arm rests and the positioning latch works very well. Looking forward to lots more comfortable lounging!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Jenn from Redding, CA on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    This is a great lounger. We'll see how it holds up to the extreme heat here in far northern California.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Gal from Lake Tahoe on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    Got one for myself and husband(over 50) and my mom (88!) We all love it. Comfortable, supportive. Not great for sitting upright actually. Best if leaning back some in the position it is meant for. Wonderful design/looks. Mom's is inside, ours is outside. Nothing to assemble, large box, slide it out and unfold.
    Many makers of similar chairs, don't know the differences.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sports Parent from Pennsylvania on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The ALPS Mountaineering Lay-Z Lounger is a super comfortable outdoor lounge chair that is great for relaxing outdoors. The reclining mechanism is easy to use and will lock in at any angle. Given the weight of this chair, it is not easy to carry great distances the way a typical camp chair is. Need to figure out a way to rig up some sort of shoulder strap to make carrying a little easier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from UPSTATE New York on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Great product....good quality!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.