ALPS Mountaineering Portable Dining Table - XL

Closeouts. The ALPS Mountaineering portable dining table is the ultimate accessory for camping, outdoor cookouts, tailgating and picnics.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 10 »
  • 71-80 of 93 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping 4 Fun from Utah on Saturday, October 30, 2010
    I think this will be a good, sturdy table, and it is pretty compact, which is why we bought it. It took a minute to figure out how to take it down after, but that was probably just me. :-)
    • Best Uses: Campgrounds, Camping, Day Trips, Outdoor Events, Road Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nonni from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, October 25, 2010
    The only problem is folding up the top and trying to hold it together. I put rubber bands on it to hold it to get it back into the bag. Other then that, I am very satisfied with them.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Events
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Set Up, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Maine on Monday, October 25, 2010
    This is my second ALPs table and I have been pleased with their product. It is sturdy and stable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Very good brand
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nee from Columbus Georgia on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    I will use for tailgating,an extra table for Thanksgiving,out by pool for summer entertaining.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Tailgating
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Set Up, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Accentuate! from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, October 05, 2010
    I do vending of jewelry at events, and the display table I had was too much for me to lift without pain, so when I saw ones similar to this at a local camping store I just HAD to have one. I do have some concerns about how long the bungee cord-type things that hold the slats together will hold up( they seem a bit thin), but the legs seem solid, I was able to set it up within five minutes of the package arriving, and the light weight feels heavenly.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Outdoor Events, Road Trips
    • Cons: Delicate, Hard to get back in pouch
    • Pros: Compact, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirley from State College, PA on Sunday, October 03, 2010
    This is the third table I have purchased. It has been great to use at tailgates and family gatherings. I have even bought a table as a housewarming gift. Great idea. Light, quick set up and compact to store.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Outdoor Events
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dual use, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gem from Seattle on Wednesday, July 21, 2010
    Nice very piece of equipment. Easy to set up. A little bulky in the bag (that it stores in) but worth the space. Possibly more table than one needs for only two campers (due to its size), but otherwise perfect.
    • Best Uses: Campgrounds, Outdoor Events
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Easy Set Up, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lover of the Outdoors from Michigan on Friday, July 09, 2010
    I'm excited to use this table for all my camping adventures. Love the carry bag and the easy set up. Great table and very stable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Campgrounds, Outdoor Events
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Easy Set Up, Lightweight, Super easy to clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbatt from Washington, DC on Thursday, July 08, 2010
    This table seems great, however, I have not used it on a trip yet.
    My only complaint is that its not apparent how they expect it to be packed up. The table has to be sort of folded and put back in the bag with a dis organized folding system. Could be more explicit in the directions of design of product.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Campgrounds, Day Trips, Outdoor Events, Road Trips
    • Cons: Difficult to Pack
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Compact, Easy Set Up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Heber City, Utah on Sunday, June 27, 2010
    strong dependable
    • Best Uses: Beach, Campgrounds, Day Trips, Outdoor Events, Road Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Easy Set Up, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 10 »
  • 71-80 of 93 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #