ALPS V-Neck Pullover Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Pair this soft ALPS pullover sweater with your favorite jeans and look chic and relaxed. Fiber blend offers just enough warmth for chilly summer evenings.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by mainer from maine on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I liked this sweater out of the box, and the length of the body is good, but the arms are too short, falling above my wrists, which just looks funny. It stinks to spend $5 on return shipping for a poorly proportioned sweater, but it's better to get some of my money back than waste all of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HaffieLover from Broomfield, CO on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Nice looking casual sweater. Very comfortable and flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb S from Morro Bay, CA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Great lookiing sweater. Ordered the blue color and already received two compliments. Material is lighweight, can easiily wear a long sleeve blouse underneath it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young Bubbie from Alameda, CA on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    This is a very versatile mid-weight sweater. I am a petite so the XL size sleeve length is somewhat long, but it looks fine with the sleeves rolled up. The only negative to date is that it sheds a bit. Hopefully, this will stop after I wash it the first time. I don't remember the description saying that dry cleaning was the preferred method of cleaning, but I am still going to try washing this garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston from Sheridan, Wy on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I have bought this sweater before and have worn it thin because of it's versatility and comfortable fit. I was glad to see it availbale on Sierra Post website.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Walpole,NH on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Actually bought this sweater at a local store for twice as much. and loved it so much bought these as gifts and another color for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mree from PA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLH41 from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I've been looking for a lightweight v-neck sweater and this one fits the bill perfectly. I love the slightly chunky weave of the fabric, the fit is perfect on my 5'4" curvy frame, and it washes well. I dried it flat on a rack, then tumbled it and it came out great. I ordered a large and the fit is perfect. This will be a great travel sweater or for just casual wear around town. Dress it up with a scarf and you could wear it on a date. I wish I had ordered the blue or lavender, I may have to order a second one to go with the beige.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toby from Byfield, Ma on Friday, March 02, 2012
    I bought this sweaer after buying another in Carob. I just love these seaters! This one I ordered in Lotus Blue, and I admit, I really don't know what Lotus Blue is supposed to look like. This is very definately Lavender, Lilac-y. If that is what Lotus Blue is, it's perfect. It's a beautiful color and the fit is great. However, this one is a little thinner than the other one, but I still would recomend it, whole heartedly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the runner from Bellingham, WA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Very versatile
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.