Amadora sleepwear utilizes soft, supple fabrics that stand the test of time, so you can enjoy the comfort and beauty of your Amadora pajamas for years to come. The dedicated Amadora design team begins their creative process by creating silhouettes for a variety of body shapes and sizes — so everyone can enjoy a perfect fit in Amadora sleepwear. Plus, Amadora specializes in designing beautiful pajama separates that can be mixed and matched to your liking. To top it all off, when you’re in lovely Amadora sleepwear and Amadora ro ... Learn more about Amadorabes, you’ll no longer be embarrassed to answer the door when you’re still in your Amadora pajamas! ... Less
Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Comfortseeker from New York on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I am disappointed that this lounger was described with pockets and turns out not to have them. Otherwise, the neck is lower than it appeared in the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggieshush from Massachusetts on Monday, February 04, 2013
    It is not comfortable enough to want to wear it much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother in the Mountains from Durango, CO on Friday, October 05, 2012
    I enjoy the fabric which is thicker without being bulky at all, and has a bit of stretch in it. I bought mine one size larger than I usually get, after reading other reviews about the straight cut. If you have an hourglass figure with hips, you'll want to do the same.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SandyC from Holly Springs, NC on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I have been looking for the perfect robe for warmer weather just to bring my dogs outside and feel stylish.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from marlboro, vt on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I sent it back because I didn't like the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Looked like wallpaper
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Ok design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAPPY CAMPER from PORTLAND, OR on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    THESE ARE BRIGHT LOUNGING PJ'S AS WELL AS COMFORTABLE FOR SLEEPING!
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    This robe is cut very straight, with no allowance for a woman's hips. Ordering up a size got me a robe that fits my 6' husband's shoulders (too bad floral prints aren't his style).

    Apart from the fit issues it's a nice enough medium-weight robe, and washed and dried well, with no shrinkage.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Cons: No pockets, Poor fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic style, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Not Too Heavy, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boss from Ontario, OR on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my mother for Christmas. After seeing the print and feeling the fabric, I decided to send it back and try another brand.
    • Cons: stiff material, Ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donnigirl from Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, October 02, 2011
    Flower pattern on the fabric looks like it's a bright pink in the photo, but it's really a burnt sienna color. These are nice all season pajamas.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Wendolyn355 from MA on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    I don't know why it's described as rib-knit because it isn't. It also runs small so order up a size. What it is: thick, high quality cotton in a pretty pattern that serves as both excellent sleepwear and loungewear. I've purchased at least 5 at these wonderful prices!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Not as soft as sb
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Perfect for lounging, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;