Amanda + Chelsea Narrow Leg Dress Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Slim-fit throughout, these Amanda + Chelsea dress pants are styled for the contemporary career woman, with low rise, narrow legs and a trim cut through the hips and thighs.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by cgrace2 from FL on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Great style. The only reason they did not get a higher rating is 1. they attract every piece of lint from the house and 2. my legs began to itch after a few hours of wear.
  • Reviewed by Birdwatcher from Colorado Springs on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    These pants have a nice drape, are machine washable, and can be a casual or dressy addition to your wardrobe.

    The stretchy material makes them extremely comfortable to wear. These pants are a good value at the discounted price.

    I rated them four out five stars was because they were not an "out of the box" fit for me. I normally wear a size 6, but the size 4 that I purchased fit fine, except the legs were too long, so I had to re-hem them. I weigh 122 lbs., so I took a chance on the size 4 fitting in the hips and legs. The other reviews helped me make a decision. From the reviews I also knew that I would have to re-hem them, even if I wore them with heels. But I'm used to that, having a 29 inch inseam.

  • Reviewed by Angelacolorado from Colorado on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Great easy-care work pant- they lay nicely, and wash up perfectly. I would get them again and again.
  • Reviewed by lovesylvie from Boston on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I would have kept these pants, but they really are a slim fit. I am usually a pretty consistent size 10,but these were very small.
  • Reviewed by grumpygirl from California on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These pants are great. They are excellent quality, comfortable and easy to care for. They ran slightly large for me. I normally wear 6-8, got a 6, and should probably have gotten the 4
  • Reviewed by Momma Gabs from New Jersey on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I love these pants they are so comfortable and they are great for work. I just got the black and have the brown ones. I wish there were more colors.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Tennessee on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    The pants fit true to size - I'm 5'7", approx 140 lbs and typically wear a 10 - the size 10 fits well. Although I have long legs they were still about an inch too long. I'm not sure I'd call these "narrow" legs; they are more of a straight leg. I wouldn't even really call them a "trim cut" - I do frequently have trouble finding pants that fit well in the waist without being baggy in the behind - these fit well in both waist and behind, but definitely not tight. So these possibly wouldn't fit well on someone with a much more narrow waist compared to hip size. They're also not really low rise on me as they fit just slightly below the waistline. The pants have enough stretch to be comfortable. The fabric quality is OK - they're fine for work in a casual office, but I don't think the fabic is nice enough to be considered a true "dress pant". I would have definitely returned them due to the fabric quality if I'd paid full price, but for the price I paid, they are fine.
  • Reviewed by Stylish Mom from Denver on Monday, September 23, 2013
    For me, buying pants online is a risky business as I am pear shaped curvy. I was concerned about these pants because of the low rise, and trim cut through hips and thighs, but attracted by the narrow legs. In short, it was a happy day when they arrived. They fit perfectly, just had to shorten them. I expect to be wearing them a lot this winter.
  • Reviewed by Kenda from Indiana on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Great material, nice drape, and good-looking. Will need to hem (size 12 and 5' 5"). Some reviews said they ran small, however, I had to return the 10 as I ordered down a size. The 12 however, which I normally am was perfect. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Ponygirl from Iowa on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Lovely fabric, well made, nice fit (my 12 in jeans translated to size 10 for these and they still drape nicely). Buy these. Your wardrobe will thank you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.