Amanda + Chelsea Straight-Leg Dress Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Lofty career aspirations call for the right wardrobe, and you can't go wrong with these Amanda + Chelsea dress pants, styled from a wrinkle-resistant suiting fabric in a chic, slim cut.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.294117 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Spender from PA on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    This is a very high qualify product. The pants are comfortable and look very classy. I am pleased with the purchase and the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smanda from Minnesota on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I now have 6 pair of these pants! They fit great. I like to wear my pants a little lower, under my belly so the pants actually fit my butt. I wear them to work where I sit a lot during the day - at the end of the day, they still look good- no swamp butt! I do have to hem them, thats why I gave them 4 stars...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD Skier from dc Metro on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Very, very low 'waisted'..the length was just a tad long (I had them on with 3" heels & the pant leg was 1/2" off the ground), which could have been dealt worth but the teeny amount of seat-cover was a deal-breaker. I'm 5'6", 135lbs, ordered a size 6.
  • Reviewed by Indy Mom from indianapolis on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These pants are made from a very nice fabric that drapes well. I like the fit (slim through the rear and upper leg). I am 5 ft, 8 in and 135 lb. The size 8 fits me very well. Sometimes upper-end brands run big, but i think these are a true size 8.

    The pants are very flattering. Plan to wear them with heels!
  • Reviewed by AMB from Indianapolis on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    While I agree with other reviewers about the good quality of the fabric, these didn't work for me. The length was long, and the bottom was tight. I'm 5'4" and muscular, and these just weren't a go.
  • Reviewed by 100smiler from Maryland on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I have never worn Amanda + Chelsea before. The great fit was a pleasant surprise. These pants fit below the waist and are very flattering and slenderizing. These are not high-end wool lined pants but they look much better than casual cotton pants. Perfect pants to wear to work or for a ladies night out.
  • Reviewed by Lslama from Oregon on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    These pants fit well, have a dressy look and are a little longer, so perfect to wear with heels. I ordered several more pair after getting these.
  • Reviewed by Pennykoot from Montana on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Good fit and if you like a little low on the waist line this is great. Great dressy fabric for the holidays.
  • Reviewed by Pennykoot from upstate NY on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Fabric was what I was looking for. A little heavier than cotton and dressier. Fit was good. Nice addition to the wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    These are easy to care for (machine wash, wrinkle-free) but look classy. With my 29.5" inseam and bigger hips, these will need tailoring - like 4 inches off the hem and 2 inches taken in at the waist. Worth the extra work, though. Will likely wear them often.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews