Amanda + Chelsea clothing caters to women seeking fashionable, sophisticated styles with a distinctively cosmopolitan chic. Featuring contemporary fits and comfortable, high-quality fabrics, Amanda + Chelsea businesswear will complement your professional wardrobe with flattering dress pants, skirts and jackets. Of course, Amanda + Chelsea clothing is equally suitable as evening wear for dinner parties or a night out on the town. Create a confident, professional look with Amanda + Chelsea clothing, and you’ll be well dressed for just about any ... Learn more about Amanda + Chelseaoccasion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 177 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from new hampshire on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    i ordered the black. they are a bit casual with the back pockets but still appropriate for dress-down-days at work. very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn the swimmer from Virginia on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I love the Amanda brand and have a number of pairs of them. This pair is equally wonderful! They wash well and continue to look good over time. I will buy more.
  • Reviewed by LA! from Los Angeles on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I cannot say enough good things about this skirt. The striking stripes attract a lot of attention and the extremely flattering cut attract a lot of compliments. Pair it with a pair of extra high pumps and suddenly your legs looks extra long and lean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elise from California on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I really like these pants. The length is perfect to wear with heels.
    I am 5'6'' and wear a size 8 in pants, which I ordered. These run a little big in the waist for me, but not bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Oregon on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    61% viscose/viscose, whatever that is, but the color is true to the picture and I love the color, it's true to the description of barely boot, they feel nice and appear sturdily made and easily carried for.
  • Reviewed by Auzziegirl from California on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    If you are 5'8" or over these pants will fit like capri's as they did on me. They are huge through the top (crutch was halfway down my thigh), although I realize that some people wear them that way. The legs are short and tight and I'm average size through the calf. When you sit down they rise up but don't fall back down when you get up. I'll donate my pair to charity. Too mcuh trouble to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T. from Oregon on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    My daughters (21 and 23) are building their professional wardrobes. Both like these pants-- I think because the leg is narrower than many dress pants and that gives these pants a more modern look. I got the black and the charcoal.. The charcoal must be very dark because my younger daughter thanked me for the "black" pants when she first received them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Shopper from PA on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    This is a very high qualify product. The pants are comfortable and look very classy. I am pleased with the purchase and the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from new hampshire on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    well made. washes great. you can never go wrong with amanda and chelsea
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Colorado on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I thought the material would be softer or maybe even a little shiny. but it's really not a nice material, which ruins it for me. The fit was ok I guess. It has a zipper.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 177 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;