Amanda + Chelsea clothing caters to women seeking fashionable, sophisticated styles with a distinctively cosmopolitan chic. Featuring contemporary fits and comfortable, high-quality fabrics, Amanda + Chelsea businesswear will complement your professional wardrobe with flattering dress pants, skirts and jackets. Of course, Amanda + Chelsea clothing is equally suitable as evening wear for dinner parties or a night out on the town. Create a confident, professional look with Amanda + Chelsea clothing, and you’ll be well dressed for just about any ... Learn more about Amanda + Chelseaoccasion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Wisconsin on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I love these pants for winter and wear them to the office regularly. I always get compliments and comments on them. I would rate with 5 stars except they do tend to stretch out after a full day or two, though not to the point of being droopy. They wash like a dream (I hang to dry) so it isn't a big issue. I wish this style came in more colors and patterns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    This is my first pair of Amanda +Chelsea pants and it won't be me last. I love the slim leg, and they are great for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On Board in Baltimore from Baltimore on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I am 5'3" and 145lbs. Size 10 is perfect. No hemming needed. Sporty and sleek cut can be dressed up or down. The side zipper is cool yet discreet. The fabric has a bit of stretch so these are just about as comfortable as yoga pants but you can wear them to the office! I bought the grey and navy. Nice colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ Artist from Colorrado on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    These pants are perfect for the office and beyond. Modern styling creates a great look. Goes well with just about any kind of top and shoes. My newest favorite black pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest from Milwaukee WI on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    This skirt is lovely with the tweed texture material and leather trim. Excellent quality. It runs small so order size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrrat from Wisconsin on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Attractive, fun skirt. Great material for the price. Not too short for a 40- something.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AhShoes from Not Sure on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    These are really well designed dress pants. They are wide in the waist and narrowish in the legs and would be comfortable to sit in all day. They are true to size and length. I wanted something a little thicker and ended up sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gb from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This is a terrific brand for the price. No special care. I wash and dry and hang - no ironing needed. I have other pants this brand that still look great after 3 years .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susquehannah from Saint Paul MN on Friday, January 02, 2015
    Very nice fabric and the fit is very good. At 5'4" they are a little long on me to be true anckle pants, but look fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie the hiker from ohio on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Excellent quality and price! Very satisfied. Fits true to size. Size 10; 5'6" and pants need hemmed. But I am still happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;