Customer Reviews Of:
Ameribag Microfiber Healthy Back Bag® - Small

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Ever been teased about how many bowling balls you carry in your purse? Your back and shoulders aren't laughing, either. Ameribag's small microfiber Healthy Back Bag® has some good news for you -- stash the same amount into this amazing shoulder bag, and it feels about 30% lighter. Engineered to mold to your body's natural contour and redistribute weight, the bag reduces stress on your shoulder and neck.

  • It's loaded with pocket organizers, too.
  • Outside has two pockets with hook-and-loop closures
  • One zip pocket and one gusset pocket
  • Inside are multiple nylon pouch organizers (one with zipper)
  • Handy key holder
  • Shoulder strap: Adjusts to 38"
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 17x9x6"
  • Weight: 14oz.
  • Fabric: Ultralight, durable polyester microfiber
  • Made in Malaysia.
  • May or may not have the removable rubber grip pad

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.875000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canonqt from Ski town, Colorado on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I loved mine so much I bought another and some for friends who asked where I got mine. It's very roomy inside and can accommodate small electronics like iPhones, kindles, digital cameras as well as compact notebooks or day planners. Ibespeciallyblove the outside tall pocket for my water bottle. I never buy the same purse twice, but this bag reminds me to never say never.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjmigs from Syracuse, NY on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I can't get the simplest dirt marks out, followed directions & then went on my own. Called Ameribag customer service (excellent!) & they said I could return & receive another bag..the prob w/ that is my BURNT CORAL is discontinued & I love this color so much I'm not willing to part w/ my bag...the bag itself is awesome tho!!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Date Night / Night Out, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Cons: Not able to get clean
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NGU and Have Fun from Auburn, CA on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Love this bag. I can take it anywhere and have everything tucked away safely.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Gal from Owatonna, MN on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    This is my second purchase of Ameribag and they are the best for shopping and travel! Everything has a place and the comfort of carring things is great.
    • Best Uses: Shopping, Traveling
    • Cons: None, There arent any
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable to carry, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Florida on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    This is my fifth Ameribag and I LOVE all of them. This is made for practical use.
    • Best Uses: Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Enough Compartments, Good Strap Length, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain traveler from Golden Colorado on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    Holds what I need to carry with great pockets for easy organization.
    • Best Uses: Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeBorah from Kalamazoo, MI on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Once again STP did not let us down. Thanks for the great deals.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by on the go girl from pennsylvania on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    Great for travel
    • Best Uses: Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just co from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Great bag, just wasn't pleased with the color, thought it would be more purple. Sent it back!
    • Best Uses: Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Gainesville VA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I have not purchased another type of bag since I discovered the Healthy Back Bags!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4