AmeriBag® Munich Bag - Leather-Trimmed Microfiber

Closeouts. You can pretend you've downsized your purse with the AmeriBag® Munich bag, a cleverly hinged doctor's bag that stows a surprising number of essentials into its compact, well-organized compartments.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CID from Omaha, NE on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    I use this purse everyday. All good except the strap length is too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the go. from NC on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    Great little bag.
    • Best Uses: Shopping
    • Cons: Straps Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Bear +2 from Southeast Peninsula of Virginia on Monday, July 16, 2012
    I love this bag! I do not need a wallet with this due to it's many pockets, but my wallet actually fits in it! And my phone (droid), and my pens/pencils, notes, etc. It is a wonderful addition to my life.
    thank you!
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Computer, Date Night / Night Out, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    A very attractive bag with lots of little places for things, and I do mean little! If you have a tiny wallet and a tiny phone and tiny everything else, then it would work. The straps are too short and not adjustable. It was just too small for me so I returned it.
    • Cons: Straps Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Poppins purse lady from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    I use it every .time I walk out my door. I needed a smaller purse and I love that when I unzip the top everything is visible. The only thing I wished it had was an optional longer strap
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Straps Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Earthy, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable to carry, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Charleston, SC on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    You should know that the microfiber construction limits the appearance to that of gym or luggage use. Wouldn't be appropriate as a purse.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Cycling, Traveling
    • Cons: Fabric for shaving kit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good for make-up gym bag, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from South Jersey from NJ on Monday, October 24, 2011
    As others said, straps could be longer to carry on shoulder. Otherwise, the bag is great for organization---no digging to find things! Love it.
    • Best Uses: Shopping, Traveling
    • Cons: Straps Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skygazing from El Paso, TX on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    I returned this bag. Although it was kind of small, I liked it; and would have kept it but the straps were way too short. Like little girl size too short. Weird for AmeriBag to blow it with this one detail.
    • Cons: Straps Too Short, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Enough Compartments, Good Organization
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Gastonia, NC on Friday, July 29, 2011
    I really love this bag! I know there are lots of women who carry everything but the kitchen sink in their bags, but I'm not one of them, ha! This bag is perfect for those like me. It has plenty of compartments, I don't even use all of them and with the bag opening up like a doctors bag, I never lose anything. Everything is presented to you in a clean, organized way. The only improvement I would make is the strap; I wish it were maybe just 4" longer where I could carry the bag comfortably on my shoulder.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Shopping, Traveling
    • Cons: Straps Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by georgiacar from ga on Friday, May 13, 2011
    Bought two microfiber bags--the leather would have added unneeded weight. I really like both, but because I am purposely downsizing from a very large bag, could use another two inches at present or manage without a couple of things I still consider vital (still trying). Use everyday and enjoy my friends wondering how I get along with such a small bag! Very nice looking, sturdy, and lots of compartments.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Date Night / Night Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.