AmeriBag® Nylon Healthy Back Bag® - Extra-Small

Closeouts. AmeriBag®'s nylon Healthy Back Bag® will energize your outlook -- it's ergonomically designed to reduce strain on your back.

Average Rating based on 155 reviews 4.580645
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 155 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from New Orleans on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I have a couple of Ameribag Healthy Back bags so I know how they look. This one was the right shape, but everything else was cheap. The material is one I've never seen before--a stiff nylon. The zipper pulls are just thin metal , not the trademark Ameribag pulls. The strap buckles are black plastic. Frankly, I was very surprised at the poor quality since I got another bag from STP last year and it was perfect. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressage Juni from WA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    this is a super bag light enough for me to carry with out pain from Arthritis big enough to pop in a rolled up sweater or small outfit, small enough to just take anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Arizona on Monday, January 19, 2015
    The extra small Ameribag is just perfect with all the pockets as in the larger bags. It is lightweight and has a place for everything. It is the perfect all purpose bag
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KayC from AZ Mountains on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    This is my 5th AmeriBag. It is well made, a great size, good basic black. This one is a little different though. The materials seem cheaper and the monogram says Healthy Back Bag instead of Ameribag. Having said that it is still a good bag and I will get a lot of use out of it.
  • Reviewed by outdoor lady from Idaho on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This is a great bag. Fits me perfect. I especially liked all the zippered and Velcro pockets inside and out. I have never had a bag that fits all my assorted stuff so perfectly. The x-small actually has plenty of room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the Traveler from Louisville, KY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is a great purse for everyday use. It is big enough to hold the essentials, without being too big and heavy. There are several convenient pockets inside and out, and the lining is waterproof and easily cleaned. I have a history of back problems, so I appreciate the "healthy back bag" design that reduces the strain on my back. I also love the color (a soft yellow), but yellow is my favorite color.
    • Best Uses: Daily use, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Yogatraveler from DC on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    I have had 5 Ameribags in either Small or ExtraSmall and in various materials. I have had 2 ExtraSmall ones in nylon and I really cannot recommend them as they are impossible to keep clean. No matter how many times I washed my orange-y one or my yellow one, once the dirt got on it never came off. They are fine to use for a summer and then throw out, so be sure to get a really really good price or go with another material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dez from Upland, IN on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    This is my 5th AmeriBag... I love the extra small size! It is perfect for everyday use!
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csrussian53 from Portland, ME on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I love AmeriBags. When I saw this extra-small bag for $20.00, I knew I'd be crazy not to snatch it up. It is in a vibrant apricot color and I've received compliments on it wherever I go. There isn't much difference between the extra-small and the small bags. I'm short and petite, so the smaller bag is best for me. It has all the compartments I'd ever need and is easy on the shoulder no matter how much I fill it up. I'll be using this bag for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I don't carry a lot of stuff in a purse, so this is plenty big for me.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 155 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #