AmeriBag® Nylon Healthy Back Bag® - Extra-Small

Closeouts. AmeriBag®'s nylon Healthy Back Bag® will energize your outlook -- it's ergonomically designed to reduce strain on your back.

Average Rating based on 151 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 151 reviews
  • Reviewed by outdoor lady from Idaho on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This is a great bag. Fits me perfect. I especially liked all the zippered and Velcro pockets inside and out. I have never had a bag that fits all my assorted stuff so perfectly. The x-small actually has plenty of room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the Traveler from Louisville, KY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is a great purse for everyday use. It is big enough to hold the essentials, without being too big and heavy. There are several convenient pockets inside and out, and the lining is waterproof and easily cleaned. I have a history of back problems, so I appreciate the "healthy back bag" design that reduces the strain on my back. I also love the color (a soft yellow), but yellow is my favorite color.
    • Best Uses: Daily use, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Yogatraveler from DC on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    I have had 5 Ameribags in either Small or ExtraSmall and in various materials. I have had 2 ExtraSmall ones in nylon and I really cannot recommend them as they are impossible to keep clean. No matter how many times I washed my orange-y one or my yellow one, once the dirt got on it never came off. They are fine to use for a summer and then throw out, so be sure to get a really really good price or go with another material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dez from Upland, IN on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    This is my 5th AmeriBag... I love the extra small size! It is perfect for everyday use!
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csrussian53 from Portland, ME on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I love AmeriBags. When I saw this extra-small bag for $20.00, I knew I'd be crazy not to snatch it up. It is in a vibrant apricot color and I've received compliments on it wherever I go. There isn't much difference between the extra-small and the small bags. I'm short and petite, so the smaller bag is best for me. It has all the compartments I'd ever need and is easy on the shoulder no matter how much I fill it up. I'll be using this bag for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I don't carry a lot of stuff in a purse, so this is plenty big for me.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I bought three colors. They are very light and easy to use.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Pleasant Grove, Utah on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    This is the fifth AmeriBag I have had/ordered. I returned it because I mismeasured and wanted the Small, it isn't much larger and I like the interior pockets better--work for me. Will use the lavender one I have for the summer and decide if I want another color for winter. These are good quality and easy to carry, can almost get too much into them, my problem.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Yogatraveler from DC on Monday, April 23, 2012
    This is my 4th Ameribag Healthy Back Bag. It is my 2nd nylon one (I also have 2 microfiber ones). I am giving a lower star grade than before because the material seems a bit thinner and not nearly as sturdy as the one I had a couple of years ago. Obviously I love the style of these bags -- I know exactly where everything is inside due to the great pocket system. I got a great deal on this one but would not recommend at any kind of normal price.
  • Reviewed by Media Lit Mom from Grass Valley, CA on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    This nylon extra-small Ameribag is the only purse style I've carried for at least seven years now -- black for fall/winter, and tan for spring/summer. Great value at STP price. Don't know why one reviewer says "thin fabric" - it's very strong and durable, washes great. The light-colored inside is one of the main benefits of the purse, as you can see everything easily (I would not purchase if it was black inside). The person who asked for "one more compartment" must be joking -- it is ALL compartments and pockets, including pen slots and glasses case slot on the spine -- very very handy. Great for cross-body when shopping or handling a baby -- it will zip open to just pluck out your money from right in front of you, then close again. I cannot say enough good things about this bag. (BTW, lifetime guarantee. The zipper on my black one finally would not zip together in one direction. Sent it to the manufacturer, they sent me back a whole new bag.)
    • Best Uses: Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 151 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.