AmeriBag® Nylon Healthy Back Bag® - Small

Closeouts. AmeriBag®'s Healthy Back Bag® is ergonomically designed to reduce strain on the back.

Average Rating based on 209 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 210 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sllew from Minnesota on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I have owned and used Ameribags for the past 10 years, many of them purchased from Sierra Trading Post. Sadly, the quality of the fabric has declined on this black nylon model - CHEAP! Disappointed and had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanny from Maine on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Well made..many pockets...great color..washable...I bought 3 of these! This is a great product.and (drumroll ) they are MADE IN AMERICA! I would compare my leather ameri bag to Coach any day and come out on top!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I have owned the big sister to this bag for over ten years and have used it countless times for traveling and when walking distances while needing to carry a bit more than what might be comfortable toting around in a regular purse. This smaller sized bag is identical and will be used during the times when I don't need to tote along so much. The designs of these bags leave your arms free. There are several secure pockets inside and out so keeping track of items is easy. This bag launders well and will provide years of use. I have found bag very comfortable to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkin from CA on Monday, March 2, 2015
    This is my third Healthy Back Bag, the others being a small black leather and a small taupe nylon. After many years' use, the black leather needs some help. The taupe nylon has held up very well through its years of use and several machine washings. The material of this bag has more body/stiffness than I expected, making it easier to zip up! Otherwise this is the excellent product I expected. Arrived very fast, too. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher, runner, and on-the-go! from Colorado on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Everything has its place and I love it. I was debating between the small or x- small and was very happy I went with small. It is the perfect size for everyday use and I was really looking for a purse that wasn't a catch -all. I can find my keys, the pockets on the outside are so useful and when worn across the body, everything is accessible. This is my first AmeriBag but it won't be my last, I would love to have it in leather. The nylon seems to be durable and of high quality. I would highly recommend this bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Transplant from Lawrence, KS on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Great bag. Just the right number of pockets to organize contents. This is my second AmeriBag, and I've found that they really are more comfortable to use than regular bags.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from New Orleans on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I loved the green microfiber bag I bought recently from STP, so I took a chance on this version of the Healthy Back Bag. It has all the features I loved in the first bag, but the bright nylon (I got the orange) was too much for me, so I sent it back. I just didn't see any use for it in my wardrobe, but for the right person it's well constructed and could be perfect for travel or for the beach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Texas on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I've worn out two of these AmeriBag healthy back bags, and it takes many years to do that! The first one had a zipper failure; the second one it's the strap that is cracking on the inside and the nylon is fraying on the outside. I bought this orange one to give as a gift. If there were darker colors available, I would order a new one for myself. Highly recommend these as an all-purpose handbag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Winter Haven, FL on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    The "small" bag was bigger than I anticipated. My Ipad fits snuggly inside with room to spare. I enjoy the storage pockets and the protective zippered pocket on the outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusieSwimmer from Seattle on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    The color is great and I love the size. I would buy another one in a heart beat!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 210 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #