AmeriBag® Nylon Healthy Back Bag® - Small

Closeouts. AmeriBag®'s Healthy Back Bag® is ergonomically designed to reduce strain on the back.

Average Rating based on 198 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 198 reviews
  • Reviewed by E ROberts from Colorado on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I already had one of these in a medium size, so the option to have the smaller bag in a nice spring color was great.
    Love these bags. Lots of pockets and places for stuff and comfortable to use.
    The quality is quite as good as my previous one bought nearly 10 yrs. ago, but that seems to be happening with most products these days.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Lover from UP of Michigan on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    This is my fifth Ameribag. I own both leather and nylon in several colors. Whenever I try to switch to a more stylish purse, I always go back to this bag. It's the most organized and comfortable bag you'll ever own.
  • Reviewed by Carolina from San Diego on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I've bought 2 of these and don't use my other purses anymore. Holds a lot and nice colors.
  • Reviewed by preacher from knoxville on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Perfect size and configuration -- carries all one needs BUT does not hurt the back and shoulder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sagemaiden from GA on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    I love this bag! The yellow is gorgeous. The strap has a rubber part on the inside that helps hold it on your shoulder. It's great for traveling. The material is good quality and will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by montanagal from Montana on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This is the most comfortable purse I've ever owned! It does not strain my back or shoulder and keeps both hands free for shopping, errands, and walking. I like the design that keeps the main zipper facing my body for added security and also allows access to all compartments without having to remove the purse. The color is great and I like the "small" size; it gives a bit more room and ease over the extra-small size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiger mom from olympia, wa on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    This is a sad shade of faint yellow but it is good to the back which is why I kept it. It runs true to size as a small bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Star Valley, Wyoming on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    The leather on strap helps keep on shoulder
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce from Florida on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Use it every day.
    • Best Uses: Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access, Enough Compartments, Good Organization, Good Strap Length, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo in Mo from Missouri on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Not being a slave to fashion, I am repeatedly drawn to the practically of these bags. I like the nice colors that I can coordinate with my casual summer clothes. This makes my 4th bag (3rd nylon) and I love it as much as the other three. These bags really relieve the neck and shoulder pain I experience with other bags. Also the numerous pockets and clips keeps me organized. In fact I don't keep anything in the body of the purse everything is secure in a compartment.

    My 3 year old yellow nylon ameribag has gone through the wash machine twice and still looks and wears like new.

    Sierra's pricing is less than half as many retail stores.

    I have converted my sister and a coworker over to Ameribag!
    • Best Uses: Office, Shopping, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Enough Compartments, Good Organization
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 198 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.