Customer Reviews Of:
AmeriBag® Nylon Healthy Back Bag® - Small

Closeouts. AmeriBag®'s Healthy Back Bag® is ergonomically designed to reduce strain on the back.

Average Rating based on 214 reviews 4.710280 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mathmom from Chicago on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    With this purse, you will never lose your keys or have a sore shoulder. Lots of pockets and great design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NebraskaSenior from Lincoln, Nebraska on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    I love Ameribags. I love the yellow color. However I forgot that small is really big and what I like the best is Extra Small. So I had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Piedmont SC on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I purchased this bag so I would not have to borrow one from a family member. I love the style and the sturdiness of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by memu from florida on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Wonderful bag at a great price. Will remember this website when I need something else!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sllew from Minnesota on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I have owned and used Ameribags for the past 10 years, many of them purchased from Sierra Trading Post. Sadly, the quality of the fabric has declined on this black nylon model - CHEAP! Disappointed and had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanny from Maine on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Well made..many pockets...great color..washable...I bought 3 of these! This is a great product.and (drumroll ) they are MADE IN AMERICA! I would compare my leather ameri bag to Coach any day and come out on top!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I have owned the big sister to this bag for over ten years and have used it countless times for traveling and when walking distances while needing to carry a bit more than what might be comfortable toting around in a regular purse. This smaller sized bag is identical and will be used during the times when I don't need to tote along so much. The designs of these bags leave your arms free. There are several secure pockets inside and out so keeping track of items is easy. This bag launders well and will provide years of use. I have found bag very comfortable to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkins from CA on Monday, March 2, 2015
    This is my third Healthy Back Bag, the others being a small black leather and a small taupe nylon. After many years' use, the black leather needs some help. The taupe nylon has held up very well through its years of use and several machine washings. The material of this bag has more body/stiffness than I expected, making it easier to zip up! Otherwise this is the excellent product I expected. Arrived very fast, too. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COteacherrunner from Colorado on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Everything has its place and I love it. I was debating between the small or x- small and was very happy I went with small. It is the perfect size for everyday use and I was really looking for a purse that wasn't a catch -all. I can find my keys, the pockets on the outside are so useful and when worn across the body, everything is accessible. This is my first AmeriBag but it won't be my last, I would love to have it in leather. The nylon seems to be durable and of high quality. I would highly recommend this bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Transplant from Lawrence, KS on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Great bag. Just the right number of pockets to organize contents. This is my second AmeriBag, and I've found that they really are more comfortable to use than regular bags.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22