AmeriBag® Nylon Healthy Back Bag® - Small

Closeouts. AmeriBag®'s Healthy Back Bag® is ergonomically designed to reduce strain on the back.

Average Rating based on 204 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 204 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from New Orleans on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I loved the green microfiber bag I bought recently from STP, so I took a chance on this version of the Healthy Back Bag. It has all the features I loved in the first bag, but the bright nylon (I got the orange) was too much for me, so I sent it back. I just didn't see any use for it in my wardrobe, but for the right person it's well constructed and could be perfect for travel or for the beach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Texas on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I've worn out two of these AmeriBag healthy back bags, and it takes many years to do that! The first one had a zipper failure; the second one it's the strap that is cracking on the inside and the nylon is fraying on the outside. I bought this orange one to give as a gift. If there were darker colors available, I would order a new one for myself. Highly recommend these as an all-purpose handbag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CherylW from Winter Haven, FL on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    The "small" bag was bigger than I anticipated. My Ipad fits snuggly inside with room to spare. I enjoy the storage pockets and the protective zippered pocket on the outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusieSwimmer from Seattle on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    The color is great and I love the size. I would buy another one in a heart beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Supermare from Colorado on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I love these bags. I have a very bad back and this allows me to carry my purse with all things I need without pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Woman from Oregon on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Purse arrived and the color is great. Very soft yellow and the size is perfect for summer. These purses do reduce the stress on your back and shoulders.
  • Reviewed by EARoberts from Colorado on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I already had one of these in a medium size, so the option to have the smaller bag in a nice spring color was great.
    Love these bags. Lots of pockets and places for stuff and comfortable to use.
    The quality is quite as good as my previous one bought nearly 10 yrs. ago, but that seems to be happening with most products these days.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Lover from UP of Michigan on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    This is my fifth Ameribag. I own both leather and nylon in several colors. Whenever I try to switch to a more stylish purse, I always go back to this bag. It's the most organized and comfortable bag you'll ever own.
  • Reviewed by Carolina from San Diego on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I've bought 2 of these and don't use my other purses anymore. Holds a lot and nice colors.
  • Reviewed by preacher from knoxville on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Perfect size and configuration -- carries all one needs BUT does not hurt the back and shoulder.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 21 »
  • 1-10 of 204 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.