AmeriBag® Poly-Suede Healthy Back Bag® - Small

Closeouts. AmeriBag®'s small Healthy Back Bag® is asymmetrical and contours to your body for a snug, comfortable wear that dramatically reduces stress on pressure points. Never before has a bag been so good for your back.

Average Rating based on 241 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 241 reviews
  • Reviewed by Medarisa from Albuquerque on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I love Healthy Back Bags! It's like an addiction! I like to have a new, brightly-colored bag for summer, and this one is perfect! I carry a medium size the rest of the year, but I go for a small in warm weather. It still holds everything I need to carry around, including my Kindle! I've tried to buy other purses, but, after the Health Back Bag, everything pales in comparison. With any other purse, I miss the way it should sit so comfortably on my back, I miss all the pockets, I miss my key hook, I miss the place I put my sunglasses, my cosmetics, my cell phone! Nothing else comes close! When I see other women with a Health Back Bag, I point to mine and we laugh about sharing such good taste. It's a winner for sure!
  • Reviewed by On the go! from California on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This is my 4th Ameribag. I don't think it is cute, pretty or even attractive. That said; it is the best bag I have ever carried. It leaves your hands free but your wallet safe. The zipper for inside access is against your body so you would know if some one was trying to get inside. It has pockets for most items I carry which is a big plus for me. I know where things are located and can get to them easily. The small size is big enough to carry all the essentials anyone could need. Medium size was a bit too big for my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPammy from Zephyrhills, FL on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I've had 5 Ameribags. This one is for my teenage granddaughter--her first. They are so practical. I prefer the medium size, but take the large one on trips so I can carry more goodies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia from Cary, NC on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Ameribags are my staple purses. I have 4 and love them all. When I shop, I feel that my wallet, glasses, and all contents are secure. My ONLY con is that the outside phone pocket is too large and my phone can slip out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmgirl from wi on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    this bag is so weird. when i am wearing it, i can't really even feel it. can't believe they call it a small. i would call it more medium sized- can't remember the dimensions off the top of my head. my other purses were definately noticeably heavy. i have the same stuff in this one, and don't even notice it. i would definately get another, but hopefully won't need to for a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spiritspark from Australia on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I bought the suede small..and travelled over to Alaska and Canada. Carried water bottle,book,itinerary ,snacks,torch,phone,
    cosmetics,brush,medication and scarf...and was comfortable carrying all.Weight well distributed.
    Love it. Bought two more
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Office, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Health Orientated, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Features, Lightweight, Lots Of Admiring Comments, Roomy, Sits Well On My Shoulder, The Most Comfortable Bag
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Tennessee on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I bought this for my sister on her birthday. I've used one for years and she admired mine when I last saw her in August. I was on the phone with her when she opened it and she was very pleased and excited. She said she loved the khaki color but I told her it's supposed to be olive!!! LOL I guess that's a good thing...it's a neutral color and not as green as I thought it would be. All in all I think she's going to love it. I can't give these bags enough praise.
    • Best Uses: every day, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Features, Lightweight, Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Metairie gardner from Metairie, LA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I feared this "small" bag would not measure up to the bag I'd previously bought my sister; however, she says it's perfect for her meeting calendars, notebooks, medications and the myriad of other "stuff" she carries daily. I was also afraid the color might be too bold. She said "No, it's perfect, a light earthy green that goes with anything she wears".
    • Best Uses: Books, Commuting, Meeting Notes, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Environmentalist, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Features, Lightweight, Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EastM from Orlando, fl on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    I love the Ameribags but the small size is just too small. I will try and purchase mediums next time.
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Great Features, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from NJ on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Terrific bags at a great price
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Cycling, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Features, Lightweight, Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 241 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.