Motivated by a personal back injury, the founders of AmeriBag® made it their mission to take the weight of the world off your shoulders by creating the Healthy Back Bag®. Using ergonomically contoured designs, improved positioning, and efficient interior organization, AmeriBag's Healthy Back Bags® lessen stress on the shoulders, neck, and back. The patented designs of the Healthy Back Bag® are also extremely durable, good-looking and guaranteed for the life of the materials. Choose from collections designed for every conceivable lifestyle in styles that appeal to both men and women. There's a ... Learn more about AmeriBag®n AmeriBag® just waiting to lighten your load. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 222
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gw from ks on Sunday, September 18, 2016
    nice bag -using it as my carry on for my next trip-think it will hold all my stuff
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from New York on Thursday, September 15, 2016
    I liked everything about the bag except I found the shoulder straps to be a
    hard. I prefer a softer strap that provides more comfort when traveling and carrying a full load.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rejectred from Alabama on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    Someone knew just what I needed. This bag meets my needs perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by @kroma from El Dorado National Forest, Seirra CA on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    We bought a set of these bags back in 2005 in West Virginia, they all still function. My wife did not wear them out or brake them, but used them continuously till she wanted another look, then she bought and broke another 4 or 6 hand bags / purses, now she wants her AmeriBag back, but a new one please. The old ones just look old now, but no holes & the zippers still work. My wife is a great woman for me, she always has what we need in her AmeriBag, a true Campfire Girl. She will have bottled water, wine coolers, sandwiches or snacks on our hikes and cross county drives, along with her basic needs she uses it as an everyday purse, make-up, lips stick, hair brushes to cell phone and of course her 32 Beretta Tomcat. At times she will have the bag totally loaded, weighing 10 or 15 pounds, a weapon in itself alone if you swing it at someone in self defense. After 10+ years the old bags need to retire, the color and the bags are faded & they look their age. So we got her a new one with our first Sierra Trading Post web order and will buy more when they are on sale again. Thank You AmeriBag & Sierra Trading Post for a great long lasting & useful product, we are planning a trip to your Reno Nevada store soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by @kroma from El Dorado National Forest, Seirra CA on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    We bought a set of these bags back in 2005 in West Virginia, they all still function. My wife did not wear them out or brake them, but used them continuously till she wanted another look, then she bought and broke another 4 or 6 hand bags / purses, now she wants her AmeriBag back, but a new one please. The old ones just look old now, but no holes & the zippers still work. My wife is a great woman for me, she always has what we need in her AmeriBag, a true Campfire Girl. She will have bottled water, wine coolers, sandwiches or snacks on our hikes and cross county drives, along with her basic needs she uses it as an everyday purse, make-up, lips stick, hair brushes to cell phone and of course her 32 Beretta Tomcat. At times she will have the bag totally loaded, weighing 10 or 15 pounds, a weapon in itself alone if you swing it at someone in self defense. After 10+ years the old bags need to retire, the color and the bags are faded & they look their age, so we got a new on and will buy more. Thank You AmeriBag for a great long lasting useful product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Kansas on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    This is a great bag. I carry a bunch of stuff when I have to do an establishment inspection, and it houses everything easily, even fitting in a notebook and all the various electronics I have to haul.
    This bag is so comfortable I ended up buying two. One for work and one for an everyday purse. I imagine it would be super handy when traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pupcake from Iowa on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
    I'd give it a zero but it isn't a choice. I'm glad I got this on sale because the flap over the top does not have a magnet or clip to secure it. The hanging it on your shoulder opens the top and is a pickpockets dream. (also things fall out)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GG from Virginia on Wednesday, June 8, 2016
    Received and kept the small rather than the extra-small ordered. Hence, it is a little larger than I requested which makes it not as small as I would have preferred for ease of handling. I have had several Ameribags in the past and the extra-small is all that is necessary or sufficient and is lighter and less bulky than the larger size, but will still stay with Ameribags because of their logical construction that continues to work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from California on Tuesday, June 7, 2016
    I love this bag. Zipper pocket inside for my wallet, zipper outside for the phone. Plenty of space inside (if nothing else were in it, I could put a 2" 3ring binder in there!). The only think I'd change is that I'd like to secure the flap. I might add a loop closure. It seems to stay closed, but I'd prefer if it were more secure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLB from TX on Monday, June 6, 2016
    Nice looking bag, perfect size for a medium size purse. Only drawback is does not have a zipper to close the main compartment. I'm not too upset since I got it for a great price here, but would have been useful in the description.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 222
;