American Beltway 2 Prong Leather Belt - Nickle Buckle (For Men)

Closeouts. The genuine leather construction and double-prong design of American Beltway's 2 Prong leather belt adds charming allure perfect for a night on the town.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from upstate New York on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Attractive, functional and rugged.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aseadog from Savannah, Ga. on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    It is still a good casual belt. The brown is very dark, almost black but it is dark brown. The really good thing is that this belt can be adjusted down to a very small waist. Great for yoyo dieters. Fit = 36 waist 42 belt.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I'm female, have this in black, ordered it a little longer in brown to wear with low rise jeans. The brown color is a little darker than I was expecting, if you're not in great light, it appears almost black. But even so, it's a nice belt. Bold but not ridiculously so. Would recommend it. My waist is about 29/30 and I ordered it in 36" for low rise pants, I have it in 34" and it's a close fit for low rise, but fine with normal waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from New England on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I very much like this belt. It is a cheap item both in price and quality… but I'm pretty sure it's leather and it looks great.

    I say, pretty sure it's leather because it's as hard as sheet plastic… mine is breaking in ok. It's a style belt, not a comfort thing.. the buckle is functional, but I am accustomed to higher quality men's accessories. I like real leather and a nice buckle.. this one is like a facade of a buckle.. it's all show and no guts… but like I said - I like this belt. I'm wearing it right now and I plan to continue wearing it on a regular basis. Works great for my carpentry jeans/pants.. it was so affordable if I didn't like it it wouldn't be an issue.

    The brown is considerably dark. (which I also like)
  • Reviewed by SN from Nebraska on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    It looked like it would be a great buy. When it arrived, I noticed that it's composed of genuine leather, not full grained leather, so I son't no how it will hold up , especially if stress is put on the rivots when I bend over. It may be best suited to those who wear it lower on the waist/hips or don't put stress on it.
  • Reviewed by Christian from Utah on Friday, March 28, 2014
    What's not to love about this belt? Biker-type belt, but thin enough to wear for most occasions. Order two sizes up from your waist size (i.e. Size 36 Belt for Size 34 Waist). Had to return my 34 for the larger 36.
  • Reviewed by Dina from Maine on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Well worth the money love it.
  • Reviewed by Discerning decider from Illinois on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I ordered this for myself because it is completely adjustable, it is attractive, black is most versatile, and it is very affordable. I measured my waist at 36" and ordered a 36" belt. It fits perfectly. After holiday binging ceases and I start jogging again in warm weather, the belt can accommodate the changes to my waist and still look great! Very happy with this purchase! The quality of leather is no different than what you find in most stores these days. If you want a real leather strap type of belt (not bonded) then you might expect to pay $75 to $125...certainly not expect to get that quality for less than $10. This is a great product for the price.
  • Reviewed by Shopaholic from Oregon on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Design is good but quality is good for temporary, short term and light use. Won't last years. Good buy for 5 bucks though.
  • Reviewed by Smokey from Michigan on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Good belt real leather high quality. Size up 4-6 on waist size (standard for most belts)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.