American Beltway Canvas and Leather Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. American Beltway's canvas and leather belt features a simple design and metal hook closure system that adds a touch of uniqueness to any outfit.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jlson from Boise, ID on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    The buckle sometimes comes loose and belt breaks free.
  • Reviewed by outdoor chick from nc on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    like this belt, but it runs very small. it is a unique design, that's why I got it
  • Reviewed by Tom the Great Dane guy from Nevada on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Faux leather is very thin and plastic looking. Ok
  • Reviewed by Eric from Atlanta on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I really like the look of this belt, and the fit is good as well. Unfortunately, I had to send it back due to cracked and breaking "leather" coating on the loops where the buckle attaches. My replacement belt did not have this issue, so I would just recommend that buyers slip the buckle into the loop or loops that they expect to use and make sure that this doesn't cause visible cracking. Otherwise, great belt.
  • Reviewed by Kwaker from Canada on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I was sold on the unique buckle.
    However, the leather pieces are thin but commensurate with the price.
  • Reviewed by Not Johnny the Hiker from Deeeep in the Tennessee Valley on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    What's that you say? It costs more to return it than the return value.

    This belt is sadly light in weight, and even lighter on quality. Cheap, shiny "manmade material" (vinyl) instead of leather. Flimsy, thin canvas that bled its dye onto a pair of shorts. And as you've already read, at least one size smaller than advertised. The piece of "manmade material" that secures the 'ball end' of the metal hook is cracking after one wearing. I gave it 2 stars instead of one only so the STP feedback filters wouldn't kick in.

    Learn from my misfortune - you *don't* get what you pay for with this belt.
    Stay far, far away from this one.
  • Reviewed by Bob in NH from New Hampshire on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Ad says leather but tag behind closure says man made material. Price was good, look is different, appears to be do able, will keep it in spite of label.
    Sizing was on the small size but will work for another adjustment hole.
  • Reviewed by Ernie the Retiree from SC on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    Product looks very sharp and is what I wanted. Unfortunately, the size appears to be 2" smaller than desired; specifically, when I buy a belt I expect the middle loop to be the size I buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishman from Boise, ID on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Nice product with a cool look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.