American Beltway Single-Prong Leather Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. Add some character to your favorite pair of jeans with the genuine leather construction and metal accents of American Beltway's single-prong leather belt.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nick C from California on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This belt looks nice, and I like the little roller on the buckle - it helps the belt slide through the buckle easier. When in doubt, order the larger size - the holes go all the way around, so the larger size essentially just adds more possible sizes. After a few weeks of use, mine has some indentation near the hole I use, so it might not be that long-lasting of a belt.
  • Reviewed by zytzal from california on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    very nice quality and looks very good
  • Reviewed by HB from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    Its a cheap belt. About the time the leather starts to get slightly soft, the glue bonding the belt together fails and the belt starts to become undone. If you're say, dieting, and need an interim belt while you continue to lose weight its great-just don't expect to be handing it down to the grandkids. I wore it three or four times a week and it started to become unglued at about the five month mark. Three stars because it wasn't overpriced.
  • Reviewed by Discerning decider from Illinois on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I ordered this for myself because it is completely adjustable, it is attractive, black is most versatile, and it is very affordable. I measured my waist at 36" and ordered a 36" belt. It fits perfectly. After holiday binging ceases and I start jogging again in warm weather, the belt can accommodate the changes to my waist! Very happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by SmokeytheBear from Michigan on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Good belt. Real leather. Size up on belts. Take your waist size and add 4-6 to the number for belt size.
  • Reviewed by bongomania from PDX, OR on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    It's cheap pressed leather, basically like particle board made from scrap leather particles. It looks cheap up close, and it won't last long. On the other hand, it looks good from a distance, and it will hold your pants up, and it will last about as long as you could expect for the price.
  • Reviewed by Jeffrey V from Colorado on Friday, June 21, 2013
    Great belt for the dough! I'm a 33, ordered a 34 and it buckles on the third hole, as in the pic, perfect. Good build quality, I've been wearing this thing constantly since getting it.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    DH didn't like this, and it was too small for him. But I decided I liked it enough to order in the smallest size and hope it fits me. The 38 was approx 45" from end to end.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.