American Beltway Striped Web Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. Add some classy color to your outfit with American Beltway's striped web belt.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by derek from north carolina on Friday, June 13, 2014
    nice belt, the buckle is a little different, it buckles backwards
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2good2lose from TN on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Really like the one-piece buckle fitted with a metal tab to lock into the holes made into the belt. I think this will definitely hold up better than conventional buckles. After reading other reviews, I ordered a 38" (usually buy 36" for my 34" waist) and it fits well right in the center belt hole where it's supposed to. Wish STP had more colors in this-I would order more. Nice heavy weave cotton belt that doesn't stretch out and get too long so the excess flops or wraps around your belt loops like cheaper quality belts for guys. Good value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drexler from Great Lakes on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Yeah, it's got the prep/douche thing going on, but it is solid. The novelty buckle takes some getting used to - it does not pivot and it sort pierces backward from on top. No moving parts so it should last.
  • Reviewed by PhilipC from Taos on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    A good strong belt for a good price!
  • Reviewed by Jim A from Arnold, CA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Just what I was looking for. Well made, nice looking.
  • Reviewed by PVChong from Florida on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Nice, casual belt, however, it runs very small. I even got a size up from what my husband usually wears and he couldn't even get the belt tightened to the first hole.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Missouri on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Vey happy with belt. Fits fine and the color is good.
  • Reviewed by MIsterM from Bay Area, CA on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I bought this because I needed a cheap, casual belt that doesn't look like garbage. This fits the bill. My only criticism is that I would have preferred a traditional buckle rather than a fixed style.
  • Reviewed by Cruiser from Littleton on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Although the site lists the waist size that this belt fits the actual size listed is in inches. So be sure to order at least one size larger than your pants size in order to have enough material to be able to get the belt buckled. Otherwise it's a very nice belt. Perfect for wearing with a pair of khaki shorts this summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.