Ancient Graffiti Shimmering Bells Wind Chime/Door Hanger

Closeouts. Rows of tiny bells emit a cheerful jingle as they hang from Ancient Graffiti's shimmering bells wind chime/door hanger, able to hang from a door or branch with its attached chain on top.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I am planning to use this on the back door in the winter because of the little blue snowflakes interspersed among the bells.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Illinois on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    Best to buy this with very deep discount because it is very poorly made and really not that attractive.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I already have a Christmas wreath on the outside of my front door but placed this on my back door that everybody uses anyway.
    Very pleasant sleigh bells jingle when somebody opens the door.
    Cant comment on the weather resistance as the hanger is placed between storm and regular door and no snow or rain ever touches it.
    Very pleased with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by coat girl from Arizona City, Az on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    This is a wonderful Christmas addition! Larger than I thought it would be, so it's a great addition to the entrance into my house.
  • Reviewed by Mapp from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    This is just right for the price I paid. It was securely wrapped with care--all the bells and holly leaves intact and falling in place as they should. This has a lovely sound and is very pretty. I have mine hung at the entryway to my front door. The chimes stand on their own and when the wrens sit on it, I hear the bells chiming. This is a very nice winter ornament. Pleased with my purchase, this will be hung every winter in the years to come.
  • Reviewed by Spychic from alexandria on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Made in India, I had higher hopes for this to be a nice sounding set of wind/door chimes. The bells are pretty weathered, which looks interesting, but they have zero tone. Despite how many of them there are, this really make no noise. And the holly leaves - which are hand painted - are disproportionately large compared to the bells, which makes them kind of cheap looking. I have it hanging on my wooden entry gate as a Xmas decoration and it fills the space nicely. Not sure I have to worry about someone taking it either. It just doesn't look like it cost $20 let alone the original price of $32. OH - I just now noticed, there is an entire row of bells missing from my set. How [...] is that?
  • Reviewed by Spychic from alexandria on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Made in India, I had higher hopes for this to be a nice sounding set of wind/door chimes. The bells are pretty weathered, which looks interesting, but they have zero tone. Despite how many of them there are, this really make no noise. And the holly leaves - which are hand painted - are disproportionately large compared to the bells, which makes them kind of cheap looking. I have it hanging on my wooden entry gate as a Xmas decoration and it fills the space nicely. Not sure I have to worry about someone taking it either. It just doesn't look like it cost $20 let alone the original price of $32.
  • Reviewed by Ely from Washington on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    The first day I received several complements.
  • Reviewed by craftymom from Ohio on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Bought these to decorate the front door this winter....will look great and also greet everyone entering the house with the jingling bells. Very unique item!
  • Reviewed by Big Sister from Amsterdam on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Winter time chime. Great for the whole year.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.