• Andrew Fezza Reviews

Andrew Fezza 4.040540 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schoski from Hazelhurst, WI on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    All good with this piece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kimyhess from Bremerton WA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    This is a great all around, go anywhere kind of shirt. The fabric is very soft. We liked it so much that we bought another. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is that I'm not sure if I would dry it. It washes up well but I wouldn't want it to shrink. The shirt runs maybe a half size smaller then a normal size large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiaholic from Philly on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I bought one in gray and liked it enough to get another in red. Comfortable, looks good, and at the price I paid, I don't really care how long they last!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbear from Winter Park ,Co. on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    light weight -perfect to take the chill off
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lckycharms from austin, tx on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Looks great on-line, but the shirt looks almost like a half shirt.
    • Cons: Short in Length
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cars from Virginia Beach, VA on Friday, January 6, 2012
    Shrunk slightly after first wash.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mainerluvsuconn from Portland, ME on Friday, December 30, 2011
    It's a bit boxy so good for slim people to put on top of a layer or two. Color more orange than the rust I was expecting. Overall, my son seems to like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: More orange and less rust
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft fabric
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reno-ite from Reno, NV on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Good quality nice fitting shirt. At this price a no brainer. Didn't know if I would like the zip up aspect but I was pleasantly surprised. Not bulky and works well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from Toronto, ON on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Very happy with this shirt for what I paid. I would describe it as medium weight, good for layering over a t-shirt. The color's more like salmon than brick -maybe not something I would have picked in a store, but I like it. Wish I'd bought more of these, for Christmas gifts and for myself.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JFred from N.E. Wisconsin on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    was great until washed, shrank a lot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Shrunk when washed
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;