• Andrew Fezza Reviews

Andrew Fezza clothing exemplifies beauty and quality, and Andrew Fezza shirts and Andrew Fezza pants also enhance the comfort and ease expected of modern American menswear. Andrew Fezza shirts offer comfortable materials and impeccable detailing, and are distinctively demonstrative of your unique style. Andrew Fezza pants are essential menswear for the modern gentleman because they do more than finish a look. Andrew Fezza pants complete your personal expression of taste and value. In today’s world, men’s fashions are a deceptively simple propo ... Learn more about Andrew Fezzasition, but the differences delineating average and outstanding has never been more important. If the distinction between ho-hum and exceptional menswear matters to you, choose the excellence of Andrew Fezza shirts and Andrew Fezza pants. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schoski from Hazelhurst, WI on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    All good with this piece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kimyhess from Bremerton WA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    This is a great all around, go anywhere kind of shirt. The fabric is very soft. We liked it so much that we bought another. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is that I'm not sure if I would dry it. It washes up well but I wouldn't want it to shrink. The shirt runs maybe a half size smaller then a normal size large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiaholic from Philly on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    I bought one in gray and liked it enough to get another in red. Comfortable, looks good, and at the price I paid, I don't really care how long they last!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbear from Winter Park ,Co. on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    light weight -perfect to take the chill off
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lckycharms from austin, tx on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Looks great on-line, but the shirt looks almost like a half shirt.
    • Cons: Short in Length
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cars from Virginia Beach, VA on Friday, January 6, 2012
    Shrunk slightly after first wash.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mainerluvsuconn from Portland, ME on Friday, December 30, 2011
    It's a bit boxy so good for slim people to put on top of a layer or two. Color more orange than the rust I was expecting. Overall, my son seems to like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: More orange and less rust
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft fabric
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reno-ite from Reno, NV on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Good quality nice fitting shirt. At this price a no brainer. Didn't know if I would like the zip up aspect but I was pleasantly surprised. Not bulky and works well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from Toronto, ON on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Very happy with this shirt for what I paid. I would describe it as medium weight, good for layering over a t-shirt. The color's more like salmon than brick -maybe not something I would have picked in a store, but I like it. Wish I'd bought more of these, for Christmas gifts and for myself.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JFred from N.E. Wisconsin on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    was great until washed, shrank a lot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Shrunk when washed
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;