• Annalee+Hope Reviews

Weekend- and workweek-approved, Annalee+Hope clothing begins with a solid foundation of classic silhouettes and builds upon it with modern patterns, fun fabrics and contemporary cuts. A brand that aims to please, Annalee+Hope apparel is not only affordable, but also easy to care for and incredibly versatile. You’ll see Annalee+Hope clothing making a statement at the office, shopping on the weekends and packed up for weekends away. From dresses to skirts to shirts, Annalee+Hope apparel wastes no time settling in to the average woman’s wardrobe ... Learn more about Annalee+Hopeand making itself comfortable. ... Less
Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by La India from Maryland on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Just what I was looking for. This dress is light and easy to wear, and it goes perfectly over stretch pants. I think it would be too short to wear on its own though.
  • Reviewed by TNteach from TN, USA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I was really pleased with the look and fit of this dress, but the first time I wore it the fabric "pilled" across the front. I still wear it, but its definitely a casual dress now...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyn full from 28803 on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I liked this, the neckline fit cute and most was good. Unfortunately I'm short and hippy, and the ruffles at the bottom accentuated that. If you are smaller hipped this would be wicked cute on you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patiann19 from Houston, TX on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    These pants fit great -- very comfortable -- lightweight material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shel from New Jersey on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I am looking this kind of pants for a long time. This pants help your legs look slimmer.
  • Reviewed by Crystal from Idaho on Friday, January 6, 2012
    These have been wonderful after abdominal surgery and they fit and drape so nicely I can wear them to work or the gym! Really! Order a size larger and they'll hide the lumpys while having a nice flow. Coworkers and friends gave compliments while they're comfortable enough to wear as pajamas!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Work
    • Cons: Can't think of any
    • Pros: Can dress them up or down, Nice drape, Super comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adele from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    OK pants as an extra for exercising. The fabric seems a little thin, but adequate.
  • Reviewed by Loving Lagenlook from Omaha, NE on Thursday, December 8, 2011
    Very oversized. Order a size smaller than you normally wear. Maybe even two sizes smaller. I wore it once so can't exchange it but in the future, I'm planning on belting this and/or wearing a waterfall cardigan over this to help rein in the tent-like effect.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Work
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Pros: Comfy, Flowing, Good for layering, Loose
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carla from Atlanta, Ga on Monday, November 14, 2011
    These pants are great for travel! They don't wrinkle and are all season! Just ad tights for winter and go! They work even in very cold conditions when layered, especially with the Terramar Heavy Tights! They pull on so no annoying closures and are very flattering for any figure. They can go from running errands, to work, to date night, to elegant affair depending on what you put on top with them. They sit at the natural waist so no unsightly bulges either! Overall, perfect pants for anywhere and anytime!
    • Best Uses: Casual or dressy, Work date night dressy
    • Cons: Will get static
    • Pros: Doesn't wrinkle, Lightweight, Perfect for any occasion
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KWong from Oakland, CA on Friday, September 30, 2011
    I wear this to dressy occasions like church or a party
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;