AK Anne Klein Dalton Sling-Back Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. All wrapped up in a bow, AK Anne Klein Dalton sling-back pumps are just the thing for the woman who can't get enough fancy shoes.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brandyview from Madrid NY on Friday, February 15, 2013
    The bows compliment eachother, half of the bow on one shoe, the other half on the other shoe. Like one bow when put together. Cute, comfortable, not too high, easy to walk in. Looks great for any occasion. Got the black pair, want the tan too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LK from West Palm Beach, FL on Friday, February 8, 2013
    I bought these for work, where I am on my feet a lot. The heel is the perfect height to give the look of professionalism, and yet comfort at the same time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by That girl from Nebraska on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    These pumps are very pretty and stable to walk in. They are man made not leather. The strap stays put and does not fall off as many of the sling-back straps do. Really appreciate that. They are pointed toe shoes so they are not roomy in front. If you have larger/wider feet or need a larger toe box area you may wish to select a different shoe. They are comfortable for me and I have an average width foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish grandma in SF. from San Francisco, Ca on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Since I no longer can wear "high heels" this is the perfect for going out .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always need comfortable shoes for work from San Antonio, TX on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Shoes fit for length but were really tight on the toes for width, I will be breaking them in a bit but they are the perfect small heal hight and cute to wear with short pants or skirts.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    sent back because of marred finish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wine-loving CPA from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Cute and good cushioning on the ball of the foot, but they aren't leather, so they don't breathe. The tip of the toe wore off (due to my odd gait) on the first day I wore these, but I had purchased them in black, so I just covered it with magic marker, and they were back to looking good!
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Monday, May 21, 2012
    sorry these didn't work out
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Cons: Defective patchy dull, Half size large
    • Pros: comfortable low heel, Great Anne Klein style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.