Anon Atlas Sunglasses

Closeouts. Consider your need for durable, sleek and protective eyewear shrugged when you slide on Anon's Atlas sunglasses, offering impact-resistant materials in a powerful oversized frame design that will guide you with fresh style all summer long.

  • Lenses:
  • Unique bent lenses
  • Lightweight and impact-resistant
  • 100% UV protection
  • Material: Polycarbonate
  • 69mm width
  • Frame:
  • Streamlined oversized frame design is stylish and contemporary
  • Material: Injected Grilamid® TR90
  • 5" temple to temple
  • Made in Italy
  • U.S. shipments only.
  • Visit our Sunglasses Buying Guide

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d pac from Vancouver on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Gorgeous glasses. Love the tortoise shell frames. Great peripheral vision and comfort. Would buy again.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runnermom from indianapolis on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    They are okay for the price, but the frames seem to be poor quality. The tint is good and they are a nice pair of spare glasses, but they definitely aren't designer wear- but for the price, nice pair of glasses.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Poor quality frame
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from santa fe new mexico on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Great glasses, good for riding
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuckie Sunglass Addict from Pasadena, CA on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    Really cool shades, I did not know that Anon made regular sunglasses. I have a pair of ski googles that are great as well. These particular sunglasses have a neat wraparound aspect, but I love that they don't make you look like a bug like some glasses do. I'd recommend these to a friend.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coop from Green Jersey on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    The black color is flat black which was exchanged for the black gray tortoise. They are the wrap around style so they do look like the sunglasses that your grandparents wear over the regular glasses...They are a nice pair of sun glasses but nothing like the oakley styling for sports.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ballfade wade from williston, nd on Monday, June 6, 2011
    Lenses are big and almost feminine but their wideness provides good peripheral vision.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sun Valley from Sun Valley, ID on Saturday, May 28, 2011
    Great quality glasses! They are too big for my small face, so I gifted them to my dad and he loves them.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Too large for small face
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger Dodger from Surprise, AZ on Monday, March 28, 2011
    The best sunglasses I ever had (my wife ordered both colors, for me).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel, Water volley ball play
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from socal, ca on Friday, August 27, 2010
    Lightweight and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sass the Sasquash from Corona, CA on Monday, August 9, 2010
    I had these same exact pair, but I had lost them in Vegas. I thought, what a steal [$]for a pair of [$] Anons. When I recieved my first shipment, to my surprise, nothing was in the box. What a shocker! I was so upset, but sierra sent out a new order. Now being even more excited for the sunglasses to come, i had even higher expectation. I recieved the box to my surpise it was a matte frame. I thought to myself, what the heck. These look like a pair of fakes that i bought off of those 3 pairs for 20 dollars stands at the mall.
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Modern
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #