When it comes to polarized sunglasses and goggles, Anon is ahead of the curve in style and performance. Anon polarized sunglasses have Optyx de-centered lens technology that offers ultimate Class1 optical clarity. Anon polarized sunglasses and goggles block the glare that can eventually damage your eyes and all Anon sunglasses and goggles filter out 100% of harmful UVA, UVB & UVC rays. For awesome fit, every Anon goggle uses custom-engineered auto-adjust hinges and straps that guarantee Anon g ... Learn more about Anonoggles have the best helmet compatibility of any goggle on the market. Anon goggles also have full-perimeter channel venting on all frames for maximum airflow and reduced goggle fogging in all conditions. Proprietary Anon spherical lens technology in the Realm, Hawkeye, and Solace goggles provides the highest quality of optical clarity and enhanced field of vision. Choose Anon optics sunglasses and Anon goggles when you're ready for the dream hook-up of style, function, protection and performance. ... Less
Average Rating based on 120 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from Boston on Friday, November 7, 2014
    My Son loved the style of this helmet but despite our measuring efforts and verifying ranges on Anon website, this helmet ran small. We originally ordered a Medium and his head measured 52 cm, so 1 cm of room on the size range, and it didn't fit at all. We sent it back and got the next size up - waiting to see if that will eventually work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-Dog from Cascasdes on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Anon makes extremely good helmets in many different shapes and styles. I bought 2 different styles for my boys (both in size medium). The Anon Blitz fit was what a helmet should be which is head shape. The Anon Talon seems to be more of a bowl which may be awesome if you wear a beanie and goggles under your helmet. Even then there seems to be a lot of space on the sides. This is the only reason for 3 stars. Otherwise I'd give it 5. If that's the style you're looking for then this is the helmet for you. Boa type fit makes it one of the better Anon helmets (the Blitz does not have a tightening system other than the chin strap). Anon's attention to detail and material quality is probably the best I've seen on the market. Zips in the padding to thread your ear phones is a cool feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oklahoma ski from Oklahoma on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Sent it back, it fits, but visually looks monstrous on one's head. Looks like a WW1 Helmet. Prefer the Kombi.
  • Reviewed by LLC from Newark,DE on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I really love this helmet. Not only does it like nice, but also it is comfortable for me. I highly recommend this helmet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from New York on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    With the STP discount, these were pretty inexpensive and their quality was in the "good enough" range especially for use by occasional or novice youth skiers. They actually look pretty cool but the fit was too small and peripheral vision was somewhat limited so I returned them. These would be more than adequate, great even, for a child under 10, and it sure beats buying them out of necessity on the mountain or at some full price sporting goods store. If they fit, it's hard to go wrong for the price but if you're looking for something more advanced then look elsewhere on STP, for a few more bucks there are other alternatives.
  • Reviewed by Jeremy H from Atlanta on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    This is my first ski helmet, so I have nothing to compare it to other than helmets I've worn for other sports. I haven't worn it skiing yet, either, but the style is simple, there's features I probably won't use, and it fits well. Not included in STP's description is the ability to thread ear buds in to the ear pads (unless you remove them, of course) and the removable goggle retainer on the back.

    I have two issues with this helment: the goggle retainer isn't fully closed, so there's still a potential you could lose your goggles (also, I don't think it would work well with goggles that have a center buckle); and the zipper that allows you to thread ear buds in to the ear pads is right next to the ear, so you can hear it bouncing around (but that's a simple fix).

    The fit for me was dead on. My head measures 55cm/21.5in, and the small (55cm-57cm) is perfect and gives me room to remove their padding if I want to wear a beanie instead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FLTice from Florida on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I got this for my husband, who is very picky. He loved the fit and style. Only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is there is no way to close the vents for those below zero days. Medium fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livin the Dream from Colorado on Friday, October 3, 2014
    bought these for my wife. got her the white ones that match her Anon white helmet. she loves them both. they look great together. comes with one lens and the lens is more like a grey chrome that are clear, neutral, and the chrome gives a nice mirror effect. tinting is a bit on light side for the Colorado blue sky days but are sufficient. good padding. good venting. only downside is comes with a thin bag. otherwise fantastic goggles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChrisinNY from NewYork on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    It seems like a nice helmet, but I've never worn one before so I'm not the best judge. It's less comfortable to wear than I expected, which is why I give it 4/5. Comfortable chin strap and warm-seeming ear-covers. Compatible with my goggles. Easily adjustable for fit. I am at the top end of the fitment for the medium and have enough room to spare for a balaclava. As it is September I haven't used it yet while snowboarding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bc from NH on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Nicely made.
    As advertised specs for XL head should have fit my corresponding measurements. However, too tight! Buy one size larger.
    Must go back since there is no larger size for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;