Anthracite women's clothing offers discerning ladies a variety of great looks, from colorful blazers to chic jackets in an array of stunning patterns and palettes that will complement your diverse wardrobe. Combining quality fabrics with subtle, distinguishing details, Anthracite clothing is designed to impress with special touches like contrasting linings, coordinating bands, ruching, shaping darts and flattering pleats. Choose confident style, quality craftsmanship and outstanding comfort with Anthracite women's clothing.
Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Reviewed by Keep It Simple from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Nice color (blue) and design, but I did not like the feel of the thick polyester fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy packer from California on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    After reading the other reviews, I ordered a size 6, not knowing if a 2 or a 4 would have been my "original" size. I'm 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the 6 was too snug in the shoulders and gaped a bit when buttoned. I return it and ordered a replacement size 8, which is still very fitted but no gaping. Sleeves are plenty long for me. I took it on a trip where it unpacked beautifully and I received many complements on the fabric and color. It only misses a 5-star rating because of the error in sizing and because the zippered pockets are a bit rough to open and close.
  • Reviewed by Lisa the Traveling Chic from USA on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Really far off from the size chart used in the US. SO Disappointed. Gave it to my mother who wears a size smaller than me and it was too small for even her. Size 14 normally. Felt like a size 10.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This jacket is really cute to dress up or just wear with jeans. It will travel nicely with the fabric. It fits true to size and isn't too clingy for the stretchy fabrics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Striking piece. Purchased a size 14 in this Anthracite jacket as well as another lime green jacket offered by the same company. I usually wear a 10 so the sizing seems off but the fit was fabulous. The sleeve cuffs were a little loose, flared out at the end instead of keeping the same line as the sleeve. I tacked them down with a needle & thread which perfected the fit.
  • Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I bought this in a 10, my usual size, but returned it for a 12 & 14. The 14 fit in the body but needs the arms shortened which will be easy since I sew. I was fascinated by the textured fabric, color, cut & leopard lining. Even though the sizing seemed way off, I like the piece.
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I bought two,a black and a tan, and they are a wonderful addition to my wardrobe! Lightweight, but substantial, look great with leggings or skirt. Non-wrinkling, some stretchiness to fabric, roomier fit in the medium than I expected, I could have worn a small for a closer fit (5',130#) but like the loose fit.It packs small good for travel. Love the pockets and curvy shape of jacket. Longer than I expected ito be, but like the look.
  • Reviewed by mourningdove from WA state on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    i usually take a size 6 but with broader than average shoulders sometimes take an 8. I ordered an 8 in this style and it fit perfectly. I could not be happier with the fit and the style is very flattering. The fabric has nice finish and drape and the leopard lining is a really nice touch. This is comfortable jacket and I love the color - but green is always a good color for me. I get compliments every time I wear this.
  • Reviewed by scaryblondechick from New York, NY on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Nice fabric, good tailoring. Would be fantastic if it didn't run two sizes too small. I'm used to "contemporary" sizing so I bought one size up. I normally take a 10, but the 12 fit like an 8 at best or even a 6. Back it went.
  • Reviewed by HMBPNO from CA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Fit true to size and VERY cute!
    Great with slacks or jeans.
    Awesome STP price as usual too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;