• Anthracite Reviews

Anthracite women's clothing offers discerning ladies a variety of great looks, from colorful blazers to chic jackets in an array of stunning patterns and palettes that will complement your diverse wardrobe. Combining quality fabrics with subtle, distinguishing details, Anthracite clothing is designed to impress with special touches like contrasting linings, coordinating bands, ruching, shaping darts and flattering pleats. Choose confident style, quality craftsmanship and outstanding comfort with Anthracite women's clothing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rere from Pennsylvania on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    Runs small. Consider going up a size. Well made. Best described as a jersey fabric. Ruched sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No from Louisiana on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Pretty color great slim fit. Not boxy. The only reason I returned it was I didn't notice the sleeves were ruched.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Leopard print lining and a nice shade of green. Soft fabric, sleeves you don't have to constantly push up to get out of the way. Fits true to size, warm and comfy. A winner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Horse from Northern California on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Nice jacket. Fits well. Would have liked it to wrinkle less however.
  • Reviewed by Keep It Simple from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Nice color (blue) and design, but I did not like the feel of the thick polyester fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy packer from California on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    After reading the other reviews, I ordered a size 6, not knowing if a 2 or a 4 would have been my "original" size. I'm 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the 6 was too snug in the shoulders and gaped a bit when buttoned. I return it and ordered a replacement size 8, which is still very fitted but no gaping. Sleeves are plenty long for me. I took it on a trip where it unpacked beautifully and I received many complements on the fabric and color. It only misses a 5-star rating because of the error in sizing and because the zippered pockets are a bit rough to open and close.
  • Reviewed by Lisa the Traveling Chic from USA on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Really far off from the size chart used in the US. SO Disappointed. Gave it to my mother who wears a size smaller than me and it was too small for even her. Size 14 normally. Felt like a size 10.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This jacket is really cute to dress up or just wear with jeans. It will travel nicely with the fabric. It fits true to size and isn't too clingy for the stretchy fabrics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Striking piece. Purchased a size 14 in this Anthracite jacket as well as another lime green jacket offered by the same company. I usually wear a 10 so the sizing seems off but the fit was fabulous. The sleeve cuffs were a little loose, flared out at the end instead of keeping the same line as the sleeve. I tacked them down with a needle & thread which perfected the fit.
  • Reviewed by ryushin from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I bought this in a 10, my usual size, but returned it for a 12 & 14. The 14 fit in the body but needs the arms shortened which will be easy since I sew. I was fascinated by the textured fabric, color, cut & leopard lining. Even though the sizing seemed way off, I like the piece.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;