Antigua Soft Shell Golf Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for cool, blustery days on the links, this Antigua golf jacket features smooth, stretchy soft shell fabric with a warm microfleece backing.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Ford from Pennsylvania on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    This Jacket is a High Quality Product. Great Performance Fabric that Dries and Stretches when Playing.
    Nice Color Scheme as well.
  • Reviewed by Jsandstrom from Washington on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Beautiful soft shell. Fits well and has great colors. Packaged well and shipped very fast. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by Wanna B. Golfer from West Texas on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Nice light to medium layer. Stylish look and feel. Ample shoulder room that allows for full swings. Will try out in some actual weather this coming weekend.
  • Reviewed by To the office. from Idaho on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Loved the jacket but the reflective trim started coming off in less that a month. Disappointed!
  • Reviewed by To the office. from Idaho on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Gave this jacket to my husband for his birthday. He loved it. Light use, to & from the office. One month to the day after his birthday the reflective trim started separating from the jacket. Never even washed. Now it's just sitting unused. How disappointing! I got if for a great price, but I come to STP for great prices on quality items. If I wanted "came-apart" clothing for great prices I could shop at my local discount store.
  • Reviewed by SS from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    For the money they're a good buy. Lightweight but warm. Wish it had a two-way zipper due to overall length. Two inches shorter and it would be a 5* instead of 4*. I plan to use it as a curling and golf jacket.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Oregon on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Nice looking jacket. I golfed in 34 degree weather and I was warm wearing this light weight jacket and a sweatshirt.
  • Reviewed by SS from MN on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Generous sizing. Nice material.
  • Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Monday, December 09, 2013
    I bought this because it was a bargain and because it had a light fleece lining. I was pleasantly surprised by how well it is made and well it fits. It's a soft, comfortable wind shirt. Plus, it's not as garish looking as the picture. In fact, I like the look. Only problem is the zipper pulled apart at the bottom so I have to be careful. The "female" side of the zipper bottom is too shallow so it pulls out too easily.
  • Reviewed by PurpleMartin from Colorado Springs on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    A little cheaper construction than I'd of thought (don't look at the inside seams too closely). Fit is kind of odd...Medium is almost tight around the belly (and I'm 5'8"150 Lbs.), but quite loose in the chest/shoulders. Fabric is a little too stiff for full freedom of movement on a golf swing. ~~~ Still, good general purpose light jacket and a decent value at the $24 I paid (w/discount coupon, and including shipping)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.