• Antique Rivet Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from South Jersey from NJ on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I did a bit of tailoring in lower leg (because I can) and I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nat from Orlando FL on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Super cute but they run small.
  • Reviewed by CourtneyZ from Akron, OH on Monday, April 13, 2015
    First of all, I must have mistakenly ordered size 38, which were definitely way too big. I usually wear size 12. Probably my own fault for clicking the wrong button. But I would not have kept these anyway because the decoration on the back pockets was a little flashy for me. Yes, "rockstar" or "biker chick" would be accurate descriptions of the back pockets, with absolutely no offense intended to rockstars or biker chicks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherie from tennesee on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Loved these jeans so much I ordered a second pair! I ordered the first pair in size 26. They fit snuggly as pictured on the site. I usually wear a 0 to 2. Wanted to try a size up so ordered 2nd pair in a 27. Decided to keep both! The 27 are not snug, but I can wear long underwear under to keep warm this winter and still look stylish! No muffin top at all with these jeans. :)
  • Reviewed by Character Zero from Pittsburgh on Monday, February 3, 2014
    These jeans are nice and if they had not been so tight they would have been very flattering. They are out of the next size up so I'll never really know for sure. I ordered a size 29 which is my normal size. I wear an 8 in almost all other jeans so these just run small. For reference I'm 5'5" 142 lbs.
  • Reviewed by nyrat96 from arkansas on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Fit Perfect . Look awesome with my boots
  • Reviewed by Clothes Hog from Wisconsin on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Ordered a 28 first and much too small, so the ordered a 30 and they were too large. The third pair is a 29 and fit just right. They look stylish, feel comfortable and do not look in appropriate on someone at the age of 50. Love the jeans to add a little bling and fun to my jean collection.
  • Reviewed by Desert Rat from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I'm 6' tall, skinny legs, and straight figure. These jeans were very tight even with my normal waist size 29. The back of jeans were a little short for me so I would need a long shirt to tuck in if stooping down to pick up something. The back pockets were extremely cute. They gave me a muffin top so back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love a deal Lucy from Wenatchee, WA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Super cute and well made!! I normally wear a size 8 so I order a 28 which is pretty tight on me. Got a great deal on these with my 40% off coupon. Thank you STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love a deal Lucy from Wenatchee, WA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I get a lot of compliments on these jeans. They are definitely low rise. I normally wear a size 8 so I order a 28. They are very tight fitting.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;