Customer Reviews Of:
Apropos Intermezzo Poncho - V-Neck, Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Apropos' Intermezzo poncho is a fashionista's instant favorite, with split-open sides and gorgeous stitched wavy lines accenting the lightweight knit fabric.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains CA on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    The design of this top is sort of cute, and the drape looks good in the photo, but the fabric is thin and synthetic. It clung to me as soon as I put it on. The static cling made the nice drape go away, and the overall look was cheap and formless.
  • Reviewed by NM Shopper from NM on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Really like it, but made the mistake of letting reviews influence my choice of size. Many said it was over-sized, so I went with medium, thinking it would be a loose medium. Wish I had bought the large while it was still available, since I want to use it as a bathing suit cover-up, and looser would be better. That's not to say it doesn't fit, and it LOOKS oversize because of the style, but it is a true medium. Well made, love the color & texture.
  • Reviewed by Happy Traveler from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I ordered two of these in size L (I am an L or XL) and was so disappointed! The material and colors were nice and it fit, but it looked like I was wearing a garbage bag. No shape at all. Just ridiculously unflattering.
  • Reviewed by Paula from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I'm very happy with this shirt. It is breezy and comfortable, and flattering to boot. It could be dressed up or down depending on what you wear with it. Believe their size charts; this one runs a bit big and you will probably take a size smaller than you would in other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chefmeow from Iowa on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Despite being a poncho, I found this shirt to be quite flattering. I purchased one in large (my normal size) and one in medium. Due to the styling you can definitely go down a size. Both looked great, I received numerous compliments The orange crush is a great sherbert color and not too bright and great for spring. The turquoise is also a perfect shade. Don't hesitate, of course you will need to wear a tank underneath, but that just adds to the versatility of this garment.
  • Reviewed by zoomball from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Very comfy. High quality fabric. Not at all clingy.
  • Reviewed by clothes horse from NEPA on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This shirt is really just one big piece of cloth sewn up the sides. There are no sleeves. That said, it is pretty nice. Like the wavy lines making the fabric stand out. Has a nice weight to it.
  • Reviewed by Vella the Cat from Hampton, VA on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Very attractive, comfortable top. Wish more colors were available.
  • Reviewed by TD Man from California on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Excellent garment.....beautiful color...runs large.....the wife loves it
  • Sort by: