Apropos Ruched Stretch Jersey Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A noticeably feminine asset to any foundation piece, ruching stirs up a little romance at the neckline and outer cuffs of this shirt from Apropos -- made from a smooth jersey knit that layers or wears very well on its own.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    A cute, comfy shirt with a nice drape. Not baggy and not clingy.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Good Fit, Nice Fabric, Versatile
  • Reviewed by Curvy Gurl from Portland, OR on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    I really love this shirt. It's true it's a close fit, but it's flattering nonetheless, and the fabric is wonderfully soft and very comfortable. I'm buying more in other colors.
    • Cons: SNUG
    • Pros: Flattering, Nice color, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcshopper from Washington, D.C. on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    This is a nice shirt, but it has a trim fit. Also, the fabric is "burn out" style, so slightly see-through. Love the way the material drapes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alleycat from Fairfield, Iowa on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Good color and length -- will wear as an under layer beneath casual jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCKG from CT on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Great with a pair of jeans
    • Best Uses: Casual use
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Nice Weight, Stylish, Washes well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dianeinthemountains from Virginia on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    This shirt is soft and stretchy and has a beautiful drape. I love the ruching on the sleeves and the small pleats around the neckline. It makes an everyday shirt more interesting. The hem falls just below the waist (I'm 5'4")and it fit true to size (I ordered a Medium and it is form fitting, but not overly snug. I usually wear a Size 8 on top). It washes well and has become my new favorite. More colors, please!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, Nice details, Silky Soft
  • Reviewed by Hates shopping from Portland, OR on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Very soft and comfortable, nice fitting. The only drawback is that it's very long. I'm pretty short, so I'll probably hem it. Nice casual shirt. I'd buy more if they had other colors besides grey and black.
  • Reviewed by QuicksilverGirl from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    I needed some nice shirts for work (business casual) and this shirt is perfect. The detail at the neckline and the shirring in the sleeves is lovely and the feel of the cloth is soft and great. I'm a size 8 and the Small is form-fitting, so maybe I need a bigger size if I want it to drape more like the picture.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.