Ladies love their Aquatalias by Marvin K... stylish footwear that's sold only in America's finest department stores. Established in Italy in 1989 by Marvin Krasnow, Aquatalias by Marvin K. follows the latest fashion trends. Aquatalia boots, shoes, and sandals are engineered to perform. Shoes and sandals are made from fine, soft, supple Italian leathers. Boots are manufactured using weatherproof leathers. The weatherproof label means they're ready for serious cold and slush outdoors, and they'll even cool your heels when you're stuck at your desk. Aquatalia foo ... Learn more about Aquatalia by Marvin Ktwear combines the latest fashion trends with the latest technology to produce intelligent footwear – designed to meet the demands of today's busy lifestyle. ... Less
Average Rating based on 641 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 641 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren in OH from Columbus, OH on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Great quality, great price, and the heel is very comfortable. I could wear these all day. Haven't gotten them out in bad weather so don't know about waterproof qualities, but these boots are gorgeous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Profreader from Ohio on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I had my eye on these boots for months, but they were a bit out of my price range, so I held off. However, when I got just the right coupon in my email Inbox, I decided the time was right. I'm so glad I got them! For the heel height, they are very comfortable, and the toe box is shaped beautifully--stylish and dainty but also allowing for good circulation and warmth. They have quickly become a wardrobe workhorse, and I know they will last for years to come. I was a bit nervous about ordering size 6.5, since other reviews indicated that the boots ran small, but they felt true to size for me. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Buyer from Pennsylvania on Friday, November 7, 2014
    Very cute boots, but too small and extremely difficult to put those boots on. The service is always good, thanks Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bex from Boston, MA on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    I have several pairs of Aquatalia boots, which I can only afford to buy from Sierra Trading Post-- lucky for me they usually have something great. Since I live in Boston, I like my fashion boots to be waterproof-- otherwise I don't get to wear them much! I think these are really special and will add a funky touch to anything I wear with them. I originally ordered my usual 7.5, but the end of the shoe was noticeable as soon as I put them on, so I would say they run slightly small. Luckily Sierra Trading Post's return policy and procedure is simple and quick-- I love the new "Instant Store Credit" and I was able to get an immediate exchange for the 8 at the same sale price I got when I first ordered. Love, love, love STP!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker in NY from NY on Monday, April 21, 2014
    These boots are very pretty, and beautifully made, but they are unusually narrow around the ball of the foot. In contrast, at the top of the boot, I thought they were slightly wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BusyOne from Richmond, VA on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I had heard all the rave about Aquatalia boots and when I saw these it seemed like the perfect time to try them out. Very fashionable yet feels like I am wearing sneakers!! My dream combination. I cannot wait to try more styles. These will be a staple for years to come and are worth every penny.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from NJ on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    My shoe size is between 6 to 7 in boots. I got a size 7 in these boots and they fit nicely. They are sleek and very comfortable to walk in. And absolutely hot!
  • Reviewed by yorkygirl30 from Illinois on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    This is the best pair of booties I have ever purchased. Super comfortable, true to size, stylish, and very reminiscent of the "Royal" style worn by Kate Middleton.
  • Reviewed by bootlover from Seattle on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    After ordering 3 different sizes I finally got it right. The specs say they run big, but I find they run small. I'm a size 9 and 9.5 fit perfectly. They are snug around the calf, but very sleek and super comfortable. Perfect with skinny jeans or leggings or even a skirt. Sierra Trading Post has an excellent return/exchange policy. I was going to give up after the 2nd pair didn't fit, but so glad I didn't. I will be wearing these ALOT.
  • Reviewed by Kathleen from Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I love these boots. Perfect height, warm and comfy. Have not worn them out side yet... Too beautiful to wear out into the northeast's winter. They are so elegant and look lovely with skirts or pants. Love them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 641 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;